Denise McElraevy - AAG Energy Insider

AAN -- Germany Stock  

EUR 0.17  0.001  0.60%

IR Contact Officer

We currently do not have informatin regarding Denise McElraevy. This executive tanure with AAG Energy Holdings Limited is not currenlty determined.
  Executive Since 2014

Management Efficiency

The company has return on total asset (ROA) of 3.35 % which means that it generated profit of $3.35 on every $100 spent on asset. This is normal as compared to the sector avarege. Similarly, it shows return on equity (ROE) of 3.74 % meaning that it generated $3.74 on every $100 dollars invested by stockholders.
The company has accumulated 81.49 M in total debt with debt to equity ratio (D/E) of 10.3 indicating the company may have difficulties to generate enough cash to satisfy its financial obligations. AAG Energy Holdings Limited has Current Ratio of 5.98 suggesting that it is liquid and has the ability to pay its financial obligations in time and when they become due.

Similar Executives

Entity Summary

AAG Energy Holdings Limited engages in the exploration, development, production, and sale of coalbed methane in the Peoples Republic of China. The company was founded in 1994 and is headquartered in Central, Hong Kong. AAG Energy is traded on Frankfurt Stock Exchange in Germany.AAG Energy Holdings Limited (AAN) is traded on Frankfurt Stock Exchange in Germany. It is located in China Merchants Tower and employs 643 people.

AAG Energy Holdings Leadership Team

Michael Ryan, President
Leo Benatar, Director
John Robinson, President
Walter Ehmer, Director
Denise McElraevy, Executive
Robert Kamerschen, President
Tristan Montanero, President
John Trainor, President
Douglas Curling, Director
Matthew Avril, Director
Cynthia Day, Director, CPA
Douglas Lindsay, President
Gilbert Danielson, President
Ray Robinson, Chairman
Curt Doman, Director
James Cates, President
Robert Yanker, Director
Kathy Betty, Director
Mario Hansbrough, Executive
Eugene Lockhart, Director
Robert Sinclair, President
Chad Strickland, President
Hubert Harris, Director
Ryan Woodley, CEO
Steven Michaels, President, CPA
Curtis Doman, Director

Stock Performance Indicators

Did you try this?

Run Piotroski F Score Now

Piotroski F Score

Get Piotroski F Score based on binary analysis strategy of nine different fundamentals
All  Next Launch Piotroski F Score

Pair Correlation

Equities Pair Trading Analysis
Correlation analysis and pair trading evaluation for AAG Energy and Apple. Pair trading can be used as a hedging technique within a particular sector or industry or even over random equities to generate better risk-adjusted return
Run Pair Correlation  
Check also Trending Equities. Please also try Price Transformation module to use price transformation models to analyze depth of different equity instruments across global markets.