Felipe Dutra - Anheuser Busch Insider

Anheuser Busch InBev SANV -- USA Stock  

USD 127.05  0.05  0.0394%

Chief Financial and Technology Officer and Member of Executive Board of Management

Mr. Felipe Dutra was Chief Financial and Technology Officer Member of the Executive Board of Management of AnheuserBusch Inbev S.A. since 2014. Prior to this he was Chief Financial Officer Member of the Executive Board of Management of the Company as of January 2005. He joined AmBev in 1990 from Aracruz Cellulose. He holds a Major in Economics from Universidade Candido Mendes and a Masters of Business Administration degree in Controlling from the University of Sao Paulo. At AmBev he held various positions in Treasury and Finance before being appointed General Manager of AmBevs subsidiary Fratelli Vita. In 1999 he was appointed AmBev Chief Financial Officer.
Age: 50  Executive Since 2014      
32 1 627 61 11  http://www.ab-inbev.com

Management Efficiency

The company has return on total asset (ROA) of 5.01 % which means that it generated profit of $5.01 on every $100 spent on asset. This is normal as compared to the sector avarege.
The company has accumulated 108.69 B in total debt with debt to equity ratio (D/E) of 2.88 implying the company greatly relies on financing operations through barroing. Anheuser Busch InBev SANV has Current Ratio of 2.07 suggesting that it is liquid and has the ability to pay its financial obligations in time and when they become due.

Similar Executives

Entity Summary

AnheuserBusch InBev SA/NV, a brewing company, engages in the production, distribution, and sale of beer, alcoholic beverages, and soft drinks worldwide. Anheuser Busch InBev SANV (AHBIF) is traded on OTC Market in USA. It is located in Brouwerijplein, Leuven, and employs 150,000 people.
Fix your portfolio
By capturing your risk tolerance and investment horizon Macroaxis technology of instant portfolio optimization will compute exactly how much risk is acceptable for your desired return expectations when you add Anheuser Busch InBev SANV to your portfolio

Top Management

Anheuser Busch InBev Leadership Team
Alexandre Behring, Director
Joao Neves, President
Elio Sceti, Director
Marcel Telles, Director
Felipe Dutra, Executive
Jo Biesbroeck, Executive
Carlos Brito, CEO
Luiz Edmond, Executive
Mark Winkelman, Director
Claudio Garcia, Executive
Paulo Lemann, Director
Pedro Earp, Executive
Kornelis Storm, Chairman
Bernardo Paiva, Executive
Miguel Patricio, Executive
Graham Staley, President
Olivier Goudet, Director
Sabine Chalmers, Executive
Michel Doukeris, President
Peter Kraemer, Executive
Valentin Morodo, Director
Gregoire Spoelberch, Director
Marcio Torres, Executive
Alexandre Damme, Director
Paul Ruart, Director, MBA
Ricardo Tadeu, President
Kasper Rorsted, Director
Tony Milikin, Executive
Carlos Sicupira, Director
David Almeida, Executive
Stuart MacFarlane, President, CFA
Michele Burns, Director
Claudio Ferro, Executive
Maria Aramburuzabala, Director
Stefan Descheemaeker, Director

Stock Performance

Anheuser Busch Performance Indicators