Haryanto Adikoesoemo - AKR Corporindo Insider


President Director

Mr. Haryanto Adikoesoemo was President Director of PT AKR Corporationrationrindo Tbk since November 21 1992. He earned a BS from the University of Bradford in 1983 and completed the Executive Management Program at the Harvard Business School Harvard University in 1993. He is also President Director of PT Arthakencana Rayatama and PT AKR Land Development and also responsible for managing some subsidiaries of the Company a Director of Khalista Chemical Industries Ltd. Guangxi Guigang AKR Container Port Co. Ltd. AKR Guigang Port Co. Ltd. AKR Transshipment Port Company and AKR Coal Trading Co. Ltd. as well as President Commissioner in some of companies PT Jakarta Tank Terminal PT Usaha Era Pratama Nusantara PT AKR Sea Transport PT Anugrah Karya Raya PT Rizki Tambang Selaras PT Mineral Tambang Wahana PT Sarana Tambang Utama PT Baruta Abadi PT Bumi Karunia Pertiwi PT Berkah Rukun Bersama and PT Jabal Nor as a Commissioner of PT Arjuna Utama Kimia and PT Andahanesa Abadi.
Age: 52  President Since 1992  MBA    

Other Appointments

Management Efficency

Filter Other Executives

Click to run this filter
Filter Other Insiders

Entity Summary

AKR Corporindo Tbk [AKRA] is traded on Jakarta Stock Exchange in Indonesia. and employs 9 people.
Did you try this?
Run Chance of Distress Now

Chance of Distress

Get analysis of equity chance of financial distress in the next 2 years
Hide   View All   NextLaunch Chance of Distress
NameAKR Corporindo Tbk
InstrumentIndonesia Stock
ExchangeJakarta Stock Exchange
Macroaxis AdviceSell  Fairly Valued
Fix your portfolio
By capturing your risk tolerance and investment horizon Macroaxis technology of instant portfolio optimization will compute exactly how much risk is acceptable for your desired return expectations when you add AKR Corporindo Tbk to your portfolio
Top Management
AKR Corporindo Tbk Leadership Team
Arief Utomo, Director
Mery Sofi, Director, MBA
Soegiarto Adikoesoemo, President
I Mastra, Executive
Bambang Soedijanto, Director, MBA
Ter Tiban, Director
Suresh Vembu, Director
Mahendra Siregar, Executive, MBA
Haryanto Adikoesoemo, President, MBA
Jimmy Tandyo, Director, MBA
Sabirin Saiman, Executive
Nery Polim, Director, MBA
Stock Performance
AKR Corporindo Performance Indicators