Ulf Wiinberg - Alfa Laval Insider

Alfa Laval AB -- USA Stock  

USD 23.54  0.00  0.00%

Independent Director

Mr. Ulf Wiinberg has served as Independent Member of the Board of Directors of Alfa Laval AB since April 23, 2013. He is Former Chief Executive Officer of H. Lundbeck AS. Formerly, he was also director of Wyeth Pharmaceuticals, EMEACanada BioPharma, and held a number of other senior positions in Wyeth. He currently serves as Chairman of Avillion LLP, Hansa Medical AN, Trialbee AB and Sigrid Therapeutics, as well as Board Member of UCB Pharma and Agenus Inc.
Age: 57  Director Since 2013      
46 46 36 65 00  http://www.alfalaval.com

Management Efficiency

The company has return on total asset (ROA) of 5.21 % which means that it generated profit of $5.21 on every $100 spent on asset. This is normal as compared to the sector avarege. Similarly, it shows return on equity (ROE) of 12.81 % meaning that it generated $12.81 on every $100 dollars invested by stockholders.
The company has accumulated 1.5 B in total debt with debt to equity ratio (D/E) of 62.3 indicating the company may have difficulties to generate enough cash to satisfy its financial obligations. Alfa Laval AB has Current Ratio of 1.28 suggesting that it is in a questionable position to pay out its financial obligations in time and when they become due.

Similar Executives

Entity Summary

Alfa Laval AB offer heat transfer, separation, and fluid handling solutions and solutions for use in various industries worldwide. Alfa Laval AB (ALFVF) is traded on OTC Market in USA. It is located in Lund, and employs 17,192 people.
Fix your portfolio
By capturing your risk tolerance and investment horizon Macroaxis technology of instant portfolio optimization will compute exactly how much risk is acceptable for your desired return expectations when you add Alfa Laval AB to your portfolio

Top Management

Alfa Laval AB Leadership Team
Peter Torstensson, SVP
Henrik Nielsen, Director
Ulla Litzen, Director, MBA
Goran Mathiasson, President
Susanna Norrby, Director
Gabriella Grotte, Executive
Peter Bailliere, President
Ulf Wiinberg, Director
Jorn Rausing, Director
Mikael Tyden, President
Svante Karlsson, President
Anna OhlssonLeijon, Director
Tom Erixon, CEO, MBA
Nish Patel, President
Susanne Aklundh, President
Jan Nilsson, Director
Finn Rausing, Director, MBA
Lars Renstrom, CEO
Margareth Ovrum, Director
Ray Field, President
Peter Leifland, President
Joakim Vilson, President
Gunilla Berg, Director
Anders Narvinger, Chairman
Thomas Thuresson, CFO
Arne Frank, Director
Bror Lantz, Director
Susanne Jonsson, Director

Stock Performance

Alfa Laval Performance Indicators