Macroaxis: Personalized Investing
Personalized Investing and
Digital Wealth Optimization

ASRM BABP-W DGIK GEMA Precious Metals Financials Government 
Benchmark  United States  NYSE  10,582   17.131 Index Moved Down -0.16%  

Processing. Please wait...

Arpeni insider: Oentoro Surya


Oentoro Surya - Arpeni Insider Profile

President Director

Mr. Oentoro Surya serves as Commissioner of PT Arpeni Pratama Ocean Line Tbk since 2012. He was appointed as the Companys President Director in 1996. He held the position of Director of the Company from 1989 to 1996 Manager of Finance Business Development at PT Berlian Laju Tanker and Manager of Finance Business Development in the Company . He also held the position as Commissioner President Director and Director at Companys subsidiaries. He completed his education at the School of Commerce Waseda University Japan in 1978. Mr. Surya was a chairman of INSA since 20052008. He has served as Head of Infrastructure Property and Transportation Committee Indonesian Public Listed Companies Association.
Age: 59  President Since 2012      

Other Appointments


Entity Summary

Arpeni Pratama Ocean Line Tbk [APOL] is traded on Jakarta Stock Exchange in Indonesia. and employs 8 people.

Filter other executives

Specify Title
Indicate Tenure
Select Industry
Click to run this filter
 Run Equity Filter
Filter Other Insiders
  No records found. Try another filter
Arpeni Pratama Ocean Line Tbk
Indonesia Stock
Currency: IDR
Traded on Jakarta Stock Exchange

Fix Your Portfolios with Arpeni

Fix your portfolio
By capturing your risk tolerance and investment horizon Macroaxis technology of instant portfolio optimization will compute exactly how much risk is acceptable for your desired return expectations when you add Arpeni Pratama Ocean Line Tbk to your portfolio

Promote Arpeni and Oentoro Surya

Follow Arpeni with Macroaxis syndicated feed, custom widget, or your favorite custom stock ticker

Arpeni Pratama Ocean Leadership

Ronald Nangoi, Director, MBA
Ali Ibrahim, Executive, MBA
Oentoro Surya, President
Bernard Sondakh, President
Fida Unidjaja, Director
Fransiscus Samunady, Executive
Pieter Setyo, Director
Rudolphus Sunardi, Executive, MBA
Erling Halim, Executive
Andrew Hanubrata, Director
Sarwono Kusumaatmadja, Executive
Ateng Suhendra, Director, MBA
Dwiwati Riandhini, Executive
Iriawan Ibarat, CEO
Alpha Finder
Use alpha and beta coefficients to find investment opportunities after accounting for the risk
Find Alpha
Equity Screener
Evaluate performance of over 100,000 Stocks, Funds, and ETFs against different fundamentals, sectors and families
Research Equities
Insiders Screener
Find insiders across different sectors to evaluate their impact on performance and growth of their entities
Research Insiders

Stock Performance

Probability Of Bankruptcy75.00 %