Ives Fulber - Banco do Insider

BBAS3 -- Brazil Stock  

BRL 31.82  1.03  3.35%

Risk Management Officer, Member of the Executive Board
Mr. Ives Cezar Fulber has served as Risk Management Officer and Member of the Executive Board of Banco do Brasil SA since February 2012. From May 2011 to January 2012 he was Agribusiness Directorship and Member of the Executive Board of the Company. Between March 2011 and May 2011 he acted as Corporationrationrate Superintendent Sao Paulo at the Company. From July 2009 and February 2011 he acted as Corporationrationrate Superintendent Centro Sul of the Company. Between February 2007 and July 2009 he acted as Regional Manager Latin America within the Company and its Deputy Manager in Washington from January 2005 to February 2007.
  Executive Since 2012      

Management Efficiency

The company has return on total asset (ROA) of 0.92 % which means that it generated profit of $0.92 on every $100 spent on asset. This is way below average. Similarly, it shows return on equity (ROE) of 13.53 % meaning that it generated $13.53 on every $100 dollars invested by stockholders.
The company has accumulated 735.94 B in total debt.

Similar Executives

Entity Summary

Banco do Brasil S.A. provides banking products and services for individuals, companies, and public sectors in Brazil and internationally. Banco do Brasil S.A. was founded in 1808 and is headquartered in Braslia, Brazil. Banco do is traded on Sao Paolo Stock Exchange in Brazil.Banco do Brasil S A (BBAS3) is traded on Sao Paolo Stock Exchange in Brazil. It is located in Setor de Autarquias Norte and employs 99,161 people.

Banco do Brasil Leadership Team

Ives Fulber, Executive
Joao Maia, President
Leonardo Reis, CFO
Paulo Caffarelli, President
Nelson Barbosa, Chairman
Edmar Casalatina, Executive
Sandro Marcondes, Executive
Edson Costa, Executive
Carlos Bonetti, Executive
Francisco Gaetani, Director
Raul Moreira, Executive
Aldemir Bendine, Chairman, MBA
Eduardo Guardia, Chairman
Alberto Netto, President
Edson Cardozo, Director
Luiz Santos, Director
Walter Malieni, President
Marvio Freitas, Executive
Daniel Sigelmann, Director
Cicero Przendsiuk, Director
Juliana Oliveira, Director
Marcelo Labuto, Executive, MBA
Marco Castro, Director
Nilson Moreira, Executive, MBA
Alexandre Souza, Director
Adilson Anisio, Executive
Ilton Schwaab, Executive
Carlos Santos, Executive
Carlos Araujo, President
Hayton Rocha, Executive
Jose Ferreira, CEO
Adriana Carvalho, Director
Bernardo Macedo, Director
Rogerio Panca, Executive
Janio Macedo, Executive
Jose Coelho, Executive
Marco Mastroeni, Executive
Marcos Lot, Executive, MBA
Wilsa Figueiredo, Executive
Jose Silva, Executive
Otaviano Campos, Executive
Fabiano Fontes, Director
Sergio Mendonca, Director
Robson Rocha, President, MBA
Henrique Jaeger, Director
Alexandre Abreu, President, MBA
Antonio Bezerra, Chairman
Bernardo Rothe, Director, MBA
Tarcisio Godoy, Director
Gustavo Sousa, Executive
Marcio Ferreira, Executive
Paulo Ricci, President, MBA
Carlos Neri, Executive, MBA
Jose Minchillo, Director
Jose Pereira, President
Eduardo Pasa, Executive
Luiz Ligabue, Executive
Fabricio Soller, Chairman
Miguel Mattos, Director
Leonardo Loyola, CFO
Fernando Campos, Director
Antonio Maurano, Executive
Ivan Monteiro, President, MBA
Antonio Machado, Executive
Luis Cavicchioli, Executive
Admilson Garcia, Executive
Manoel Pires, Chairman
Marco Costa, Director
Hideraldo Leitao, Executive
Clenio Teribele, Executive, MBA
Benito Santos, President
Gustavo Fosse, Director
Simao Kovalski, Executive
Adriano Ricci, Executive
Sergio Peres, Executive
Marco Mendonca, Director
Carlos Netto, Executive
Julio Oliveira, President
Cesar Borges, President
Osmar Dias, President
Sandro Franco, Executive, MBA
Marco Barros, Executive, MBA
Tarcisio Hubner, Executive
Beny Parnes, Director
Gustavo Barros, Executive
Luiz Freitas, Executive, MBA
Reinaldo Yokoyama, Director
Geraldo Silva, President, MBA
Renato Azevedo, CEO
Marcio Moral, Executive
Joao Rabelo, Executive
Gueitiro Genso, Executive
Jose Bergo, Director
Hamilton Silva, Executive

Stock Performance Indicators

Current Sentiment - BBAS3

Banco do Brasil Investor Sentiment
Most of Macroaxis users are currently bullish on Banco do Brasil S A. What is your opinion about investing in Banco do Brasil S A? Are you bullish or bearish?
98% Bullish
2% Bearish

Pair Correlation

Equities Pair Trading Analysis
Correlation analysis and pair trading evaluation for Banco do and Apple. Pair trading can be used as a hedging technique within a particular sector or industry or even over random equities to generate better risk-adjusted return
Run Pair Correlation  
Check also Trending Equities. Please also try Money Flow Index module to determine momentum by analyzing money flow index and other technical indicators.