Inder Singh - Bharat Heavy Insider

Bharat Heavy Electricals Limited -- India Stock  

INR 84.25  0.2  0.24%

Compliance Officer and Company Secretary

We currently do not have informatin regarding Inder Singh. This executive tanure with Bharat Heavy Electricals Limited is not currenlty determined.
Age: 72  Executive Since 2008      
91 11 6633 7000

Inder Singh Latest Insider Activity

Management Efficiency

The company has return on total asset (ROA) of (0.02) % which means that it has lost $0.02 on every $100 spent on asset. This is way below average. Similarly, it shows return on equity (ROE) of 1.41 % meaning that it generated $1.41 on every $100 dollars invested by stockholders.
The company has accumulated 1.67 B in total debt with debt to equity ratio (D/E) of 1.2 which is about average as compared to similar companies. Bharat Heavy Electricals Limited has Current Ratio of 2.09 suggesting that it is liquid and has the ability to pay its financial obligations in time and when they become due.

Entity Summary

Bharat Heavy Electricals Limited engages in the design, engineering, manufacture, construction, testing, commissioning, and servicing of a range of solutions and services for the power, transmission, industrial, transportation, renewable energy, oil and gas, and defense sectors in India and internationally. Bharat Heavy Electricals Limited (BHEL) is traded on National Stock Exchange of India in India. It is located in New Delhi, and employs 45,666 people.

Did you try this?

Run Global Markets Map Now

Global Markets Map

Get a quick overview of global market snapshot using zoomable world map. Drill down to check world indexes
Hide  View All  Next  Launch Global Markets Map
Fix your portfolio
By capturing your risk tolerance and investment horizon Macroaxis technology of instant portfolio optimization will compute exactly how much risk is acceptable for your desired return expectations when you add Bharat Heavy Electricals Limited to your portfolio

Top Management

Bharat Heavy Electri Leadership Team
Swaminathan, Director
Amitabh Mathur, Executive
K Ramamurthy, Executive
S Sabapathy, Executive
Subrata Biswas, Director
Devendra Raina, Executive
J Sankaran, VP
B Rao, Chairman, MBA
C Srikhande, Executive
Sudhanshu Pathak, COO
Gururaj Rotti, Executive
Desh Goel, Director
Inder Singh, Executive
R Tiwari, Executive
S Sekar, Executive
Umakant Choudhury, Executive
Rajesh Kishore, Director
Prasada Rao, Chairman, MBA
S Prasad, Executive
Ramesh Koul, Executive
Ranjit Rae, Director
M Sharma, Executive
Raj Sabapathy, Executive
S Gopinath, Executive
B Shankar, Executive
Rajiv Puri, Executive
Srinivasa Rao, Executive
J Govindaswamy, Executive
Rajiv Garg, Executive
Subhash Pandey, Director, Ph.D
Rajeev Srivastava, Executive
Prakash Chand, Executive
Anil Ahuja, Executive
K Shivaprasad, Executive
Akhil Joshi, Executive
V Krishnan, Executive
A Dave, Executive
A Krishnan, Director
Chockalingam, Director
A Mukhopadhyay, Executive
S Vaidyanathan, Executive
Sunil Bahri, Director, MBA
Sandeep Narang, Executive
N Chander, Executive
D Bandyopadhyay, Director
K Mysaiah, Executive
Arvind IDAS, Executive
M Khasgiwala, Executive
SV Narayana, Executive
Rajesh Singh, Director
Harinder Hira, Director
Jainender Kumar, Executive
K Rajendran, Executive
K Purswani, Executive
S Jain, Executive
D Guin, Executive
Ravi Chander, Executive
Ambuj Sharma, Director, MBA
Surama Padhy, Director
B Vishwanatha, Executive
G Hedaoo, Executive
Bhaskar Mahanta, Director
N Edkie, Executive
Keshav Desiraju, Director
AM Yugandhar, Executive
Atul Sobti, Director
S Maiti, Executive
Pradeep Singhal, Executive
Anuj Bhatnagar, Executive
S Mittal, Executive
L Rawal, Executive
V Chohan, Executive
A Roy, Director
K Seth, Executive

Stock Performance

Bharat Heavy Performance Indicators