N Rao - Bharat Petroleum Insider

Bharat Petroleum Corp Ltd -- India Stock  

INR 508.4  3.95  0.77%

General Manager - (Retail Operations) HQ

We currently do not have informatin regarding N Rao. This executive tanure with Bharat Petroleum Corp Ltd is not currenlty determined.
  Executive Since 2013      
91 22 2271 3000  http://www.bharatpetroleum.com

Management Efficiency

The company has return on total asset (ROA) of 8.69 % which means that it generated profit of $8.69 on every $100 spent on asset. This is normal as compared to the sector avarege.
The company has accumulated 160.66 B in total debt with debt to equity ratio (D/E) of 1.17 which is about average as compared to similar companies. Bharat Petroleum Corp Ltd has Current Ratio of 0.96 indicating that it has a negative working capital and may not be able to pay financial obligations in time and when they become due.

Similar Executives

Showing few of many executives


Rajeev SardanaHousing Development Finance Cor
Sanjay SinghITC Limited
Kannadiputhur SureshITC Limited
Rajeev SardanaHousing Development Finance Cor
Pradipta BagchiTata Consultancy Services Limit
Sanjay SinghITC Limited
Mathew JosephHousing Development Finance Cor
Rajendra MoholkarTata Consultancy Services Limit
K KrishnanTata Consultancy Services Limit
Suresh MenonHousing Development Finance Cor
T RamaswamyITC Limited
Chitranjan DarITC Limited
Ajay AgarwalHousing Development Finance Cor
S SivakumarITC Limited
Ajay AgarwalHousing Development Finance Cor
R SridharITC Limited
Kedar ShiraliTata Consultancy Services Limit
Cornad DSouzaHousing Development Finance Cor
ACS ACATata Consultancy Services Limit
S SivakumarITC Limited
R SridharITC Limited

Entity Summary

Bharat Petroleum Corporationration Limited refines crude oil and markets petroleum solutions in India. Bharat Petroleum Corp Ltd (BPCL) is traded on Bombay Stock Exchange in India. It is located in Mumbai, and employs 12,687 people.

Did you try this?

Run Volatility Analysis Now

Volatility Analysis

Get historical volatility and risk analysis based on latest market data
Hide  View All  Next  Launch Volatility Analysis
Fix your portfolio
By capturing your risk tolerance and investment horizon Macroaxis technology of instant portfolio optimization will compute exactly how much risk is acceptable for your desired return expectations when you add Bharat Petroleum Corp Ltd to your portfolio

Top Management

Bharat Petroleum Corp Leadership Team
S Agrawal, Executive
Suresh, Executive
K Chandy, Director
S Kulkarni, Executive
Bhargava, Executive
E Vimalnathan, Executive
K Padmakar, Executive
J Dinaker, Director
Krishnan, Executive
Vishal Sharma, Director
Rajesh Mangal, Director
Monica Widhani, Director
Apte, Executive
Manmohan Singh, Director
P Kumar, Executive
B Datta, Director, MBA
Ashim Dutta, Executive
Manoj Pant, Executive
Somasekhar, Executive
P Srivastava, Director
P Kumaraswamy, Executive
S Sunderajan, Executive
Parmar, Executive
Panda, COO
Ravi Singh, Executive
M Kumar, COO
Prasanna Kumar, COO
M Somaya, Executive
P Kurian, Director
Srinivas Rao, Director
K Narayanan, Director
J Shah, Executive
R Natekar, Director
Sharad Sharma, Executive
Ananthakrishnan, Executive
P Ramachandran, Executive
S Kelkar, Executive
Ashok Gupta, Executive
Gopal Nanda, Director
R Mehra, Director
J Akut, Executive
Prasad Panicker, Director
Jalali, Executive
Ambasht, Executive
Tapan Datta, Executive, MBA
Madhu Sagar, Executive
Ravitej, Executive
Ramamoorthy Ramachandran, Director, MBA
Ravi, Executive
K Sivakumar, Executive
Gidwani, Executive
Prabhakar, Executive
S Varadarajan, Chairman
S Vijayakumar, Executive
S Ramesh, Director
Anant Singh, Director
N Rao, Executive
C Iyer, Executive
Suresh Nair, Executive
H Paranjape, Executive
Paul Antony, Director
Thampi, Executive
P Balasubramanian, Director
Vinay Oberoi, Director
V Anand, Executive
P Anandasundaresan, Executive
M Agrawal, Executive
Rajkumar Duraiswamy, Chairman
R Nair, Executive
Jain, Executive
Wadhawan, Executive
Ashim Mr, Executive
S Desai, Executive
Indranil Mitra, Executive
Gautam Mukerji, Executive
Sudip Mallick, Executive
D Mathur, Executive
Arun Gupta, Executive
Sudhir Malik, Executive
J Sundharam, Director
Shrikant Gathoo, Director
A Kaushik, Executive
M Venugopal, Executive
Neeraj Mittal, Director
Ashok Singh, Managing Director
I Rao, Director
R Narayanan, Executive
Sushma Rath, Director
Sivakumar Krishnamurthy, Director
Vijay Duggal, Executive
Rajkumar, Chairman
S Gathoo, Director
Pimpale, Executive
George Paul, Director
K Gupta, Director
Deepak Bhojwani, Director, MBA
Anil Kumar, Executive
Dipti Sanzgiri, Director
M Chawla, Director
Sujata Chogle, Executive
Prabhakaran, Executive
C Soman, Executive
Manohar Rao, Executive
Suresh PK, Executive
G Kalaiselvan, Executive
Arjun Hira, Director
Peethambaran, Executive
A Krishnaswamy, Executive
Murali Madhavan, Executive
Ramesh Srinivasan, Director, MBA
Pramod Sharma, Director
M Patke, Executive
R Rajamani, Executive
Jacob, Executive

Stock Performance

Bharat Petroleum Performance Indicators