N Rao - Bharat Petroleum Insider

Stakeholder N Rao is not found or was disassociated from the entity Bharat Petroleum Corporation Limited

If you believe N Rao is a valid insider of Bharat Petroleum Corporation Limited please let us know and we will check it out.

Other Suggestions

Fix your portfolio
By capturing your risk tolerance and investment horizon Macroaxis technology of instant portfolio optimization will compute exactly how much risk is acceptable for your desired return expectations when you add Bharat Petroleum Corporation Limited to your portfolio

Top Management

Bharat Petroleum Limited Leadership Team
S Agrawal, Executive
Suresh, Executive
K Chandy, Director
P Rajeswari, Executive
Rajamani Ramaswamy, Director
S Kulkarni, Executive
Bhargava, Executive
E Vimalnathan, Executive
K Padmakar, Executive
J Dinaker, Director
Krishnan, Executive
Vishal Sharma, Director
M Khan, COO
Rajesh Mangal, Director
Pius Mathew, Executive
Monica Widhani, Director
Apte, Executive
Manmohan Singh, Director
P Kumar, Executive
Ashim Dutta, Executive
Manoj Pant, Executive
Somasekhar, Executive
P Srivastava, Director
P Kumaraswamy, Executive
S Sunderajan, Executive
Parmar, Executive
Panda, COO
Ravi Singh, Executive
M Kumar, COO
Venkatesh Prabhu, Executive
Prasanna Kumar, COO
M Somaya, Executive
P Kurian, Director
Srinivas Rao, Director
K Narayanan, Director
J Shah, Executive
R Natekar, Director
Sharad Sharma, Executive
Ananthakrishnan, Executive
P Ramachandran, Executive
S Kelkar, Executive
Ashok Gupta, Executive
Gopal Nanda, Director
R Mehra, Director
J Akut, Executive
Prasad Panicker, Director
Jalali, Executive
Ambasht, Executive
Damien Gracious, Executive
Tapan Datta, Executive, MBA
Madhu Sagar, Executive
Ravindran, Director
Ravitej, Executive
Ramamoorthy Ramachandran, Director, MBA
Ravi, Executive
K Sivakumar, Executive
Gidwani, Executive
Prabhakar, Executive
Patra, Executive
S Varadarajan, Chairman
S Vijayakumar, Executive
S Ramesh, Director
Anant Singh, Director
Krishna Kumar, Executive
C Iyer, Executive
Suresh Nair, Executive
Rajiv Bansal, Director
H Paranjape, Executive
Paul Antony, Director
Thampi, Executive
P Balasubramanian, Director
Surjeet Mahalik, Executive
Madhukar Bidani, Executive
Vinay Oberoi, Director
Nori Prabhakar, Executive
V Anand, Executive
P Anandasundaresan, Executive
M Agrawal, Executive
Rajkumar Duraiswamy, Chairman
R Nair, Executive
Jain, Executive
Wadhawan, Executive
Ashim Mr, Executive
S Desai, Executive
Indranil Mitra, Executive
Gautam Mukerji, Executive
Sudip Mallick, Executive
Venugopala Kurup, Executive
D Mathur, Executive
Arun Gupta, Executive
Sudhir Malik, Executive
J Sundharam, Director
Shrikant Gathoo, Director
A Kaushik, Executive
Priyotosh Sharma, Executive
M Venugopal, Executive
N Vijayagopal, Executive
R Narayanan, Executive
Sushma Rath, Director
Sivakumar Krishnamurthy, Director
Vijay Duggal, Executive
Rajkumar, Chairman
P Ganesh, Executive
Tamilsai Soundararajan, Director
Rajiv Bakshi, Director
Pimpale, Executive
George Paul, Director
Deepak Bhojwani, Director, MBA
Anil Kumar, Executive
Babu Joseph, Executive
Dipti Sanzgiri, Director
M Chawla, Director
Sujata Chogle, Executive
Prabhakaran, Executive
Santosh Kumar, Executive
C Soman, Executive
Manohar Rao, Executive
Suresh PK, Executive
G Kalaiselvan, Executive
Arjun Hira, Director
Peethambaran, Executive
A Krishnaswamy, Executive
Murali Madhavan, Executive
Ramesh Srinivasan, Director, MBA
Pramod Sharma, Director
M Patke, Executive
R Rajamani, Executive
Jacob, Executive

Stock Performance

Bharat Petroleum Performance Indicators