Darren Murphy - Computershare Limited Insider

Computershare Limited -- USA Stock  

USD 14.04  0.06  0.43%

Head of Investor Relations

We currently do not have informatin regarding Darren Murphy. This executive tanure with Computershare Limited is not currenlty determined.
61 3 9415 5000  http://www.computershare.com

Management Efficiency

The company has return on total asset (ROA) of 5.87 % which means that it generated profit of $5.87 on every $100 spent on asset. This is normal as compared to the sector avarege. Similarly, it shows return on equity (ROE) of 23.19 % meaning that it generated $23.19 on every $100 dollars invested by stockholders.
The company has accumulated 1.57 B in total debt with debt to equity ratio (D/E) of 127.1 indicating the company may have difficulties to generate enough cash to satisfy its financial obligations. Computershare Limited has Current Ratio of 1.63 which is within standard range for the sector.

Similar Executives

Found 13 records


Danghuai GuoChina CITIC Bank Corporation Li
Xin LiChina CITIC Bank Corporation Li
Jialin ZhuChina CITIC Bank Corporation Li
Wei LuChina CITIC Bank Corporation Li
Lianfu WangChina CITIC Bank Corporation Li
Qiang ZhangChina CITIC Bank Corporation Li
Guoxin SuChina CITIC Bank Corporation Li
Rolando SiatelaMegaworld Corporation
Kang WangChina CITIC Bank Corporation Li
Johann QuiazonMegaworld Corporation
Jeremy ZhangChina CITIC Bank Corporation Li
Yu YangChina CITIC Bank Corporation Li
Anna LlovidoMegaworld Corporation

Entity Summary

Computershare Limited offer investor, plan, communication, business, stakeholder relationship management, and technology services worldwide. Computershare Limited (CMSQY) is traded on OTC Market in USA. It is located in Abbotsford, VIC and employs 17,839 people.

Did you try this?

Run Balance Of Power Now

Balance Of Power

Check stock momentum by analyzing Balance Of Power indicator and other technical ratios
Hide  View All  NextLaunch Balance Of Power
Fix your portfolio
By capturing your risk tolerance and investment horizon Macroaxis technology of instant portfolio optimization will compute exactly how much risk is acceptable for your desired return expectations when you add Computershare Limited to your portfolio

Top Management

Computershare Limited Leadership Team
Naz Sarkar, President
Arthur Owen, Director
Mark McDougall, Executive
Christopher Morris, Chairman
Stuart Irving, CEO
Darren Murphy, Executive
ML McDougall, Executive
Stuart Swartz, President
Simon Jones, Director
Tiffany Fuller, Director
Paul Conn, President
Joseph Velli, Director
Steven Rothbloom, CEO
Penelope Maclagan, Director
Lisa Gay, Director
S Cameron, President
Abigail Cleland, Director
Steffen Herfurth, President
Yarra Falls, Executive
Scott Cameron, President
James Wong, President
SS Swartz, President
Dominic Horsley, Executive
N Sarkar, President
Markus Kerber, Director, Ph.D
Mark Davis, CFO

Stock Performance

Computershare Limited Performance Indicators