Terry Jocksch - Canadian Natural Insider


Senior Vice President - Thermal

Mr. Terry J. Jocksch is the Senior Vice President Thermal of Canadian Natural Resource Ltd. He was Officer of the Company since June 2009 prior thereto Exploitation Manager of the Company to April 2004 VicePresident Exploitation West April 2004 to May 2007 and most recently Managing Director International May 2007 to June 2009.
Age: 46  President Since 2013      
403-517-6700  http://www.cnrl.com

Other Appointments

Management Efficency

The company has return on total asset (ROA) of 1.57 % which means that it generated profit of $1.57 on every $100 spent on asset. This is way below average. Similarly, it shows return on equity (ROE) of 1.55 % meaning that it generated $1.55 on every $100 dollars invested by stockholders.
The company has accumulated 16.51 B in total debt with debt to equity ratio (D/E) of 0.6 which is about average as compared to similar companies. Canadian Natural Resources Limited has Current Ratio of 0.7 indicating that it has a negative working capital and may not be able to pay financial obligations in time and when they become due.

Filter Other Executives

Click to run this filter
Filter Other Insiders

Showing few of many executives


D McRitchieEncana Corporation
Kristen BibbyARC Resources Ltd
Neil GroeneveldARC Resources Ltd
Larissa ConradARC Resources Ltd
Lee CurranPeyto Exploration Development C
Bradley BorggardCrescent Point Energy Corp
P DafoeARC Resources Ltd
Timothy LouiePeyto Exploration Development C
Ryan GritzfeldtCrescent Point Energy Corp
Tamara MacDonaldCrescent Point Energy Corp
Wayne LentzARC Resources Ltd
Michael WilliamsEncana Corporation
Dion HatcherVermilion Energy Inc
Todd BurdickPeyto Exploration Development C
Julio MoreiraGran Tierra Energy Inc
Carlos MongesGran Tierra Energy Inc
Gerard SchutVermilion Energy Inc
Al RobertsARC Resources Ltd
Karen NielsenARC Resources Ltd
Jim EvansGran Tierra Energy Inc
Steven ToewsCrescent Point Energy Corp

Entity Summary

Canadian Natural Resources Limited acquires, explores for, develops, produces, markets, and sells crude oil, natural gas, and natural gas liquids . Canadian Natural Resources Limited [CNQ] is traded on Toronto Stock Exchange in Canada. It is located in , Street S.W.Calgary, AB TP J and employs 7,657 people.
Canadian Natural Resources Limited acquires explores for develops produces markets and sells crude oil natural gas and natural gas liquids . more
NameCanadian Natural Resources Limited
InstrumentCanada Stock
ExchangeToronto Stock Exchange
Macroaxis AdviceHold  Fairly Valued
CurrencyCAD - Canadian Dollar
Fix your portfolio
By capturing your risk tolerance and investment horizon Macroaxis technology of instant portfolio optimization will compute exactly how much risk is acceptable for your desired return expectations when you add Canadian Natural Resources Limited to your portfolio
Top Management
Canadian Natural Res Leadership Team
Allen Knight, President
Grant Williams, President
Jon Halford, President
Timothy Faithfull, Director
Terry Jocksch, President
Gary Filmon, Director
John Howard, President
William Peterson, President
Sheldon Schroeder, President
Frank McKenna, Director, MBA
John Parr, President
N Edwards, Chairman
Jeffrey Wilson, President
R Doucet, Executive
Domenic Torriero, President
James Corson, President
Timothy Hamilton, President
Eldon Smith, Director, Ph.D
Andrew Richardson, President
Timothy McKay, COO
Scott Stauth, President
Randall Davis, President
Robin Zabek, President
Ronald Laing, President
Michael Catley, President
David Reed, President
Darren Fichter, President
Jay Froc, President
Allan Frankiw, President
S Parr, President
Corey Bieber, President
Real Cusson, President
Douglas Gardener, President
Philip Keele, President
Gerard Iannattone, President
Daryl Youck, President
Casey McWhan, President
Leon Miura, President
Annette Verschuren, Director, Ph.D
Tim McKay, COO
Bryan Bradley, President
Catherine Best, Director
Gordon Giffin, Director, MBA
Keith MacPhail, Director
Gregory Ulrich, President
Kara Slemko, President
Trevor Cassidy, President
Peter Janson, President
Kevin Kowbel, President
Dean Halewich, President
Pamela Jones, President
Lyle Stevens, President
Corey CA, CFO
Norman OC, Chairman
Christopher Fong, Director
Steve Laut, President
Mark Chalmers, President
Kendall Stagg, President
Bruce McGrath, Executive
Wilfred Gobert, Director, CFA
Douglas Proll, President
William Clapperton, President
Betty Yee, President
Real Doucet, President
David Holt, President
Dan Krentz, President
Stephen Olson, President
Stephen Suche, President
Joy Romero, President
Murray Harris, President
Norman Edwards, Chairman
David Tuer, Director
Paul Mendes, President
David Payne, President
Trevor Krause, President
Troy Anderson, President
Jeffrey Bergeson, President
Stock Performance
Canadian Natural Performance Indicators