Macroaxis: Personalized Investing

Personalized Investing and

Digital Wealth Optimization

Benchmark  United States  NYSE  11,063   19.31 Index Moved Down -0.17%  

Processing. Please wait...

Credit insider: Alain Strub Credit insider:  Alain Strub

   All Insiders        

Senior Country Officer Greece, Member of the Executive Committee

Mr. Alain Andre Strub was Senior Country Officer Greece and Member of the Executive Committee of Credit Agricole SA since February 1 2013. Prior to that he served Member of the Executive Committee of Credit Agricole SA and Chief Executive Officer of Emporiki Bank from February 26 2009 and before he held the position of Head of Group Risks and Permanent Controls and Member of the Executive Committee from January 2006. Mr. Strub joined Credit Agricole in 1977 in the marketing and sales promotion department of the Loiret Regional Bank and has spent his entire career with Credit Agricole. He then moved to the Internal Control and Audit division of CNCA where he served as project manager from 1982 to 1986 before returning to Loiret as Head of Branches and IT. He was then appointed Senior General Manager of the BeauceetPerche Regional Bank in 1990. In 1998 he became CEO of the Touraine and Poitou Regional Bank and in 2004 he joined Credit Agricole SA as Regional Bank Development Director. Mr. Strub graduated from Ecole Superieure de Commerce in Toulouse.
Age: 57  Executive Since 2013      
33 1 43 23 39 00

Other Appointments

Credit Agricole SACRARFUnited States OTCExecutive
Credit Agricole SACRARYUnited States OTCExecutive
Credit Agricole SACRARYUnited States OTCExecutive

Management Efficency

The company has return on total asset (ROA) of (0.07) % which means that it has lost $0.07 on every $100 spent on asset. This is way below average. Similarly, it shows return on equity (ROE) of (2.39) % meaning that it generated substantial loss on money invested by shareholders.
The company has accumulated 883.89 B in total debt.

Entity Summary

JeanPaul Chifflet, 63Group Chief Exec. Officer and Chairman of Pacifica1.43MN/AMr. JeanYves Hocher, 57Deputy Chief Exec. Officer, Member of the Management Board and Chief Exec. Officer of Corporation & Investment Banking Division713.00KN/AMr. Daniel Coussens, 63Head of Commercial Marketing Institutional Investors Local Authorities & Professions and Director47.00KN/AMr. Bruno de Laage de Meux, 61Deputy Chief Exec. Officer and Chief Exec. Officer of CRCAM Anjou Et Du Maine Operations750.00KN/AMr. Michel Mathieu, 53Deputy Chief Exec. Officer804.00KN/ACredit Agricole SA [CRARF] is a Pink Sheet which is traded between brokers over the counter.

Filter other executives

Specify Title
Indicate Tenure
Select Industry
Click to run this filter
 Run Equity Filter
Filter Other Insiders
Showing few of many executives


Ryoko NagataJapan Tobacco Inc
Rohan WeerasingheCitigroup Inc
Xiaoxuan LinIndustrial and Commercial Bank
Xiquan WangIndustrial and Commercial Bank
Olivier MerktSGS SA
Mutsuo IwaiJapan Tobacco Inc
Hongli ZhangIndustrial and Commercial Bank
Kenji IijimaJapan Tobacco Inc
Yasuyuki YonedaJapan Tobacco Inc
Hiroshi KimuraJapan Tobacco Inc
Jang SeoSK Innovation
Jeffrey WalshCitigroup Inc
Bradford HuCitigroup Inc
Wei ZhangIndustrial and Commercial Bank
Paul McKinnonCitigroup Inc
Haruhiko YamadaJapan Tobacco Inc
Masamichi TerabatakeJapan Tobacco Inc
Brian LeachCitigroup Inc
Hao HuIndustrial and Commercial Bank
Junichi HarutaJapan Tobacco Inc
Yuki MaedaJapan Tobacco Inc
NameCredit Agricole SA
InstrumentUSA OTC Stock
CurrencyUSD - US Dollar
ExchangeOTC Market
Fix your portfolio
By capturing your risk tolerance and investment horizon Macroaxis technology of instant portfolio optimization will compute exactly how much risk is acceptable for your desired return expectations when you add Credit Agricole SA to your portfolio

Credit Agricole SA Leadership

Gerard Ouvrier-Buffet, Director
Bernard Dree, Director
Yves Nanquette, CEO
Christian Streiff, Director
Jean-Louis Roveyaz, Director
Giampiero Maioli, Executive
Yves Perrier, Executive
Christian Talgorn, Director
Veronique Flachaire, Director
Jerome Brunel, Executive
Jean-Claude Rigaud, Director
Pierre Deheunynck, Executive
Michel Mathieu, CEO, Ph.D
Caroline Catoire, Director
Bernard Delpit, Director
Francis Canterini, CEO
Francois Veverka, Director
Marc Pouzet, Director
Xavier Musca, CEO
Dominique Lefebvre, Chairman
Hubert Reynier, Executive
Philippe Carayol, CEO
Jean-Louis Delorme, Director
Philippe Dumont, CEO, Ph.D
Pascale Berger, Director
Jean-Christophe Kiren, Executive
Joseph dAuzay, Executive
Monica Mondardini, Director
Xavier Beulin, Director
Francoise Gri, Director
Christophe Gancel, Executive
Alain Strub, Executive
Francois Heyman, Director
Jean-Paul Chifflet, Chairman
Laurence Dors, Director
Bruno Laage, CEO
Olivier Gavalda, Executive
Julien Fontaine, Executive
Pascal Celerier, Director
Marc Oppenheim, Executive
Pierre Cambefort, CEO
Jean-Paul Mazoyer, Director
Jean-Marie Sander, Chairman
Philippe Brassac, Chairman
Jerome Grivet, CEO
Jean-Yves Hocher, CEO
Christian Moueza, Director

Stock Performance

Shares Outstanding4.98 B



Risk Adjusted Returns Landscape
Live Efficient Frontier
Market Correlation Analysis
Watchlist Analysis
Financial Content
Portfolio Estimation and Projections
Portfolio Theme Builder

Research Modules

Equities Backtesting Analysis
Instant Retirement Optimizer
Cross-portfolio RSS and Mobile Access
Company, fund, and ETF Directory
Financial Advisor Directory
Insider and Manager Directory
Wealth Management

Services And Technology

Frequently Asked Questions
Quick Product Tour
Product Technology Overview
Solution Methodology
Plans and Pricing

Free Investor Tools

World Market Correlations
Instant Equity Comparator
Watchlist Analysis
Position Suggestions
Equity Alpha Analysis

About Us

About Macroaxis
Contact Us
Product Terms Of Use
Service Privacy Policy
Advertising Opportunities