Rune Bjerke - DNB ASA Insider

DNBHF -- USA Stock  

USD 19.26  0.28  1.48%

Group CEO
Mr. Rune Bjerke was Group Chief Executive Officer of DNB ASA since January 1, 2007. He was formerly President and CEO of Hafslund ASA and held a number of board positions. He was also President and CEO of Scancem International. In the past, he also served as Finance Commissioner of the Oslo City Council and as Political Advisor in Norway Ministry of Petroleum and Energy. He is Chairman of the Board in Vipps and Board Member in Finance Norway and Finance Norways Service Office. He holds a degree in Economics from Universitetet i Oslo and a Masters degree in Public Administration from Harvard University.
Age: 57  CEO Since 2007      
47 91 50 30 00

Management Efficiency

The company has return on total asset (ROA) of 0.83 % which means that it generated profit of $0.83 on every $100 spent on asset. This is way below average. Similarly, it shows return on equity (ROE) of 10.68 % meaning that it generated $10.68 on every $100 dollars invested by stockholders.
The company has accumulated 140.86 B in total debt.

Similar Executives

Entity Summary

DNB ASA provides various banking products and services for retail and corporate customers in Norway and internationally. DNB ASA was founded in 1822 and is headquartered in Oslo, Norway. DNB ASA is traded on OTC Market in USA.DNB ASA (DNBHF) is traded on OTC Market in USA. It is located in Dronning Eufemias gate 30 and employs 9,144 people.

DNB ASA Leadership Team

Jarle Bergo, Director
Rune Garborg, President
Terje Turnes, Executive
Ingjerd Spiten, President
Kari Moen, President, MBA
Sverre Finstad, Director
Alf Otterstad, President
Rune Bjerke, CEO
Rasmus Figenschou, President, MBA
Rune Helland, Executive
KarlChristian Agerup, Director
Trond Bentestuen, President
Ingjed Spiten, President
Hakon Hansen, Executive
Jaan Semlitsch, Director
Jan Gjerland, Executive
Liv Fiksdahl, EVP
Ottar Ertzeid, EVP
Carl Lovvik, Director
Harald SerckHanssen, President
Bjorn Naess, CFO
Tore Rimmereid, Chairman
Solveig Hellebust, EVP
Ida Lerner, President
Tom Rathke, President
Benedicte Fasmer, President
Anne Tanum, Chairman
Kjerstin Braathen, President
Thomas Midteide, President
Vigdis Mathisen, Director
Mirella Wassiluk, President
Olaug Svarva, Chairman
Berit Svendsen, Director

Stock Performance Indicators

Current Sentiment - DNBHF

DNB ASA Investor Sentiment
Macroaxis portfolio users are insensible in their opinion about investing in DNB ASA. What is your opinion about investing in DNB ASA? Are you bullish or bearish?
50% Bullish
50% Bearish

Pair Correlation

Equities Pair Trading Analysis
Correlation analysis and pair trading evaluation for DNB ASA and Alphabet. Pair trading can be used as a hedging technique within a particular sector or industry or even over random equities to generate better risk-adjusted return
Run Pair Correlation  
Additionally see Investing Opportunities. Please also try Portfolio Anywhere module to track or share privately all of your investments from the convenience of any device.