Ian Blair - Entergy Louisiana Insider

Entergy Louisiana LLC First Mo -- USA Stock  

USD 25  0.00  0.00%

Founder and Strategic Adviser

Mr. Ian Leslie Blair was Chief Executive Officer, Executive Director of Eland Oil and Gas Plc. He has over 30 years of upstream oil and gas industry experience, most recently with Addax. He spent 13 years with Addax in Nigeria and Kurdistan holding a wide variety of senior executive positions in the UK, Spain, Libya, Vietnam, India, Nigeria, Kurdistan and Dubai. In 2006 Les assumed the position of General Manager of the operating company for the giant Taq Taq Field in Kurdistan and in 2008 became Managing Director of Addax Petroleum Middle East Limited based in Dubai. Prior to joining Addax in Nigeria, Les held Country Manager positions with Enterprise Oil and British Gas in South East Asia. Les graduated from the University of Aberdeen in Finance Economics and is a Fellow of the Association of Chartered Certified Accountants. Les stepped down from the Board as Chief Executive Officer in September 2014 to assume the new role of Strategic Adviser to the Company based in Nigeria.
  Founder Since 2015      

Management Efficiency

Entity Summary

Entergy Louisiana LLC First Mo (ELA) is traded on New York Stock Exchange in USA. and employs 11 people.

Did you try this?

Run Performance Analysis Now

Performance Analysis

Check effects of mean-variance optimization against your current asset allocation
Hide  View All  NextLaunch Performance Analysis
Fix your portfolio
By capturing your risk tolerance and investment horizon Macroaxis technology of instant portfolio optimization will compute exactly how much risk is acceptable for your desired return expectations when you add Entergy Louisiana LLC First Mo to your portfolio

Top Management

Entergy Louisiana LLC Leadership Team
Theophilus Odigie, Executive
Ian Blair, Founder
Gregory Stoupnitzky, Director
Gafar Olagunju, Executive
Henry Turcan, Director
Bert Dijksman, Executive
Russell Harvey, Chairman
Leo Denault, Chairman
Mark Savoff, President
Joel Okandeji, Executive
Donald Vinci, President
Theodore Bunting, President
Jay Christison, Executive
Hilary Azoba, Executive, MBA
Pieter Groen, Executive
Ronald Bain, Director
Olivier Serra, Director
Henry Obi, Director, MBA
Andrew Marsh, President
George Maxwell, CEO
John Downey, Executive
Marcus Brown, President
Emmanuel Iwunze, Executive
Edward Cozens, Executive
Alyson Mount, President
Phillip May, Chairman, MBA
Roderick West, President
Jeffrey Forbes, President

Stock Performance

Entergy Louisiana Performance Indicators