Bina Chaurasia - ERICSSON LM Insider

Senior Vice President and Head of Group Function Human Resources and Organization

Ms. Bina Chaurasia no longer serves as Senior Vice President Chief Human Resources Officer and Head of Group Function Human Resources at Ericsson effective as of November 15 2016. She has held this position since 2010. She joined the Company from Hewlett Packard where she was Vice President of Global Talent Management. Previously she held senior leadership roles within Human Resources at Gap Sun Microsystems and PepsiCoYum
Age: 53        
Chaurasia holds a MS degree in Management and Human Resources from the Ohio State University and a Master of Arts degree in Philosophy from the University of Wisconsin.

Management Efficiency

Similar Executives

Showing few of many executives


Jose LaurelMetro Pacific Investments Corpo
Armin TulioUyMetro Pacific Investments Corpo
Ferdinand InacayMetro Pacific Investments Corpo
Eddy CueApple Inc
Albert PulidoMetro Pacific Investments Corpo
Johny SroujiApple Inc
Dan RiccioApple Inc
Jose PazMetro Pacific Investments Corpo
Melody RosarioMetro Pacific Investments Corpo
Ricardo PilaresMetro Pacific Investments Corpo
Durward SewellApple Inc
Katherine AdamsApple Inc
Maida BruceMetro Pacific Investments Corpo
Sergey BrinAlphabet Inc
Santhea SantosMetro Pacific Investments Corpo
Phil SchillerApple Inc
Loudette ZoiloMetro Pacific Investments Corpo
D SewellApple Inc
Craig FederighiApple Inc
Celso LopezMetro Pacific Investments Corpo
Philip SchillerApple Inc

Entity Summary

ERICSSON LM TEL AKTA (ERIAF) is traded on OTC Market in USA. and employs 52 people.

Did you try this?

Run Efficient Frontier Now

Efficient Frontier

Plot and analyze your portfolio and positions against risk-return landscape of the market.
Hide  View All  NextLaunch Efficient Frontier
Fix your portfolio
By capturing your risk tolerance and investment horizon Macroaxis technology of instant portfolio optimization will compute exactly how much risk is acceptable for your desired return expectations when you add ERICSSON LM TEL AKTA to your portfolio

Top Management

ERICSSON LM TEL Leadership Team
Angel Ruiz, Executive
Nora Denzel, Director
Mikael Lannqvist, Director
Sergio Cunha, Executive
Ulf Johansson, Executive
Karin Aberg, Executive
Chris Houghton, Executive
Fredrik Jejdling, Executive
Sukhinder Cassidy, Director
JeanClaude Geha, Executive
Roxanne Austin, Executive
Paolo Colella, Executive
Anders Thulin, President, MBA
Peter Laurin, Executive
Magnus Mandersson, President
Niklas Heuveldop, President
Hans Vestberg, CEO
Valter DAvino, Executive
Helena Norrman, President
Kristin Rinne, Director
Alexander Izosimov, Director, MBA
Helena Stjernholm, Director
Kristina Davidsson, Executive
Pehr Claesson, Executive
Nina Macpherson, President
Robert Puskaric, Executive
Sam Saba, Executive
Gustav Brismark, Executive
Bina Chaurasia, President
Mats Olsson, Executive, MBA
Jan Wareby, President
Jan Signell, Executive
Elaine WeidmanGrunewald, Executive
Leif Johansson, Chairman
Elaine Weidman, Executive
Per Borgklint, President
Rafiah Ibrahim, Executive
Jacob Wallenberg, Chairman, MBA
Anders Nyren, Director, MBA
Kristin Lund, Director, MBA
Anders Lindblad, Executive
Ulf Ewaldsson, CTO
Kasim Alfalahi, Executive
Rima Qureshi, President, MBA
Nunzio Mirtillo, Executive
Charlotta Sund, Executive
JeanPhilippe Poirault, President
Peter Nyquist, Executive
Jan Frykhammar, CFO
Arun Bansal, Executive
Carl Mellander, CFO
Borje Ekholm, Executive, MBA

Stock Performance

ERICSSON LM Performance Indicators