Leif Johansson - ERICSSON LM Insider

Chairman of the Board

Mr. Leif Johansson has served as Independent Chairman of the Board of Ericsson since April 13 2011. He has served as Member of the Company Nomination Committee and Chairman of the Remuneration Committee and of the Finance Committee. He is also Board Chairman of Astra Zeneca PLC. He is Board Member at Svenska Cellulosa Aktiebolaget SCA and Ecolean AB. His principal work experience includes positions such as President and Chief Executive Officer of AB Volvo Executive Vice President of AB Electrolux President and President and CEO of AB Electrolux President of the Royal Swedish Academy of Engineering Sciences since 2012. He was Member of the European Round Table of Industrialists since 2002 and served as its Chairman . He was Chairman of the International Advisory Board of the Nobel Foundation. He holds honorary Doctorates at Blekinge Institute of Technology and the University of Gothenburg and Chalmers University of Technology. He was awarded the Large Gold Medal of the Royal Swedish Academy of Engineering Sciences in 2011. He also holds MS degree in Engineering from Chalmers University of Technology .
Age: 64  Chairman Since 2011      

Management Efficiency

Similar Executives

Entity Summary

ERICSSON LM TEL AKTA (ERIAF) is traded on OTC Market in USA. and employs 52 people.

Did you try this?

Run ETF Directory Now

ETF Directory

Find actively-traded Exchange Traded Funds (ETF) from around the world
Hide  View All  NextLaunch ETF Directory
Fix your portfolio
By capturing your risk tolerance and investment horizon Macroaxis technology of instant portfolio optimization will compute exactly how much risk is acceptable for your desired return expectations when you add ERICSSON LM TEL AKTA to your portfolio

Top Management

ERICSSON LM TEL Leadership Team
Angel Ruiz, Executive
Nora Denzel, Director
Mikael Lannqvist, Director
Sergio Cunha, Executive
Ulf Johansson, Executive
Karin Aberg, Executive
Chris Houghton, Executive
Fredrik Jejdling, Executive
Sukhinder Cassidy, Director
JeanClaude Geha, Executive
Roxanne Austin, Executive
Paolo Colella, Executive
Anders Thulin, President, MBA
Peter Laurin, Executive
Magnus Mandersson, President
Niklas Heuveldop, President
Hans Vestberg, CEO
Valter DAvino, Executive
Helena Norrman, President
Kristin Rinne, Director
Alexander Izosimov, Director, MBA
Helena Stjernholm, Director
Kristina Davidsson, Executive
Pehr Claesson, Executive
Nina Macpherson, President
Robert Puskaric, Executive
Sam Saba, Executive
Gustav Brismark, Executive
Bina Chaurasia, President
Mats Olsson, Executive, MBA
Jan Wareby, President
Jan Signell, Executive
Elaine WeidmanGrunewald, Executive
Leif Johansson, Chairman
Elaine Weidman, Executive
Per Borgklint, President
Rafiah Ibrahim, Executive
Jacob Wallenberg, Chairman, MBA
Anders Nyren, Director, MBA
Kristin Lund, Director, MBA
Anders Lindblad, Executive
Ulf Ewaldsson, CTO
Kasim Alfalahi, Executive
Rima Qureshi, President, MBA
Nunzio Mirtillo, Executive
Charlotta Sund, Executive
JeanPhilippe Poirault, President
Peter Nyquist, Executive
Jan Frykhammar, CFO
Arun Bansal, Executive
Carl Mellander, CFO
Borje Ekholm, Executive, MBA

Stock Performance

ERICSSON LM Performance Indicators