Macroaxis: Personalized Investing
Personalized Investing and
Digital Wealth Optimization

Benchmark  United States  NYSE  11,046   36.629 Index Moved Up 0.33%  

Processing. Please wait...

Hindustan insider: Suneet Misra


Suneet Misra - Hindustan Insider Profile

Chief Vigilance Officer

We currently do not have informatin regarding Suneet Misra. This executive tanure with Hindustan Petroleum Corporation Limited is not currenlty determined.
  Executive Since 2009      

Other Appointments


Management Efficency

The company has return on total asset (ROA) of 1.5 % which means that it generated profit of $1.5 on every $100 spent on asset. This is way below average. Similarly, it shows return on equity (ROE) of 7.82 % meaning that it generated $7.82 on every $100 dollars invested by stockholders.
The company has accumulated 24.14 B in total debt with debt to equity ratio (D/E) of 0.38 which is about average as compared to similar companies. Hindustan Petroleum Corporation Limited has Current Ratio of 1.07 suggesting that it is not liquid enough and may have problems to pay out its financial obligations in time and when they become due.

Entity Summary

Hindustan Petroleum Corporationration Limited refines and markets petroleum solutions in India. Hindustan Petroleum Corporation Limited [HPCL] is traded on Bombay Stock Exchange in India. It is located in , Jamshedji Tata RoadMumbai, and employs 11,027 people.

Filter other executives

Specify Title
Indicate Tenure
Select Industry
Click to run this filter
 Run Equity Filter
Filter Other Insiders
Showing few of many executives


Sudip MallickBharat Petroleum Corp Ltd
S KulkarniBharat Petroleum Corp Ltd
U KumarBharat Petroleum Corp Ltd
S GoelBharat Petroleum Corp Ltd
C IyerBharat Petroleum Corp Ltd
N RaoBharat Petroleum Corp Ltd
H ParanjapeBharat Petroleum Corp Ltd
K SivakumarBharat Petroleum Corp Ltd
P BhatnagarBharat Petroleum Corp Ltd
K SubramanianBharat Petroleum Corp Ltd
V AnandBharat Petroleum Corp Ltd
Shrikant BhosekarHindustan Petroleum Corporation
Sudip MallickBharat Petroleum Corp Ltd
K SharmaPetronet LNG Ltd
E VimalnathanBharat Petroleum Corp Ltd
S KudaisyaBharat Petroleum Corp Ltd
Tomy MathewsBharat Petroleum Corp Ltd
M NeelakantonBharat Petroleum Corp Ltd
A KaushikBharat Petroleum Corp Ltd
E VimalnathanBharat Petroleum Corp Ltd
B RoyBharat Petroleum Corp Ltd
Hindustan Petroleum Corporation Limited
India Stock
Currency: INR
Traded on Bombay Stock Exchange

Fix Your Portfolios with Hindustan

Fix your portfolio
By capturing your risk tolerance and investment horizon Macroaxis technology of instant portfolio optimization will compute exactly how much risk is acceptable for your desired return expectations when you add Hindustan Petroleum Corporation Limited to your portfolio

Hindustan Petroleum Leadership

Geeta Jerajani, Executive
Y Gawali, Director
S Ganesan, Executive
G Sriganesh, Director
J Ramaswamy, Director
M Rambabu, Executive
Rakesh Misri, Director
S Khuntia, Director
Ajit Singh, Director
N Mane, Executive
Sonal Desai, Executive
Mukesh Surana, Director
G Prasad, Executive
Nishi Vasudeva, Chairman
J Prasad, Executive
Avinash Mahajan, Director
M Kumar, Executive
Shrikant Bhosekar, Executive
Sahastra Singh, Director
A Ramanan, Executive
N Rao, Director
GSVS Sarma, Executive
S Biswas, Executive
B Namdeo, Director
Rajan Pillai, Director
Pushp Joshi, Director
S Raja, Executive
T Sawhney, Executive
P Nadkarni, Executive
M Pawde, Executive
Harish Mehta, Director
LLB BA, Director
K Radhakrishnan, Executive
Dilip Pattanaik, Executive
B Ravindran, Executive
Suneet Misra, Executive
N Choudhury, Executive
V Narasimham, Director
Hemant Wate, Director
U Vishwekar, Executive
Sudhir Mehta, Director
Rohit Khanna, Director
Rakesh Kumar, Director
A Rao, Executive
D Deshpande, Director
V Jain, Executive
Avinash Thosar, Director
O Pradhan, Director
Anil Pande, Director
Venkatiswara Rao, Director
Anil Khurana, Executive
R Singh, Director
H Kumar, Director
PGDBM BA, Chairman
R Rao, Director
S Bhattacharjee, Executive
R Ganesan, Executive
R Radhakrishnan, Executive
S Kulkarni, Executive
Vikram Gulati, Executive
Ramanuj Roy, Executive
MVR Swamy, Executive
K Rao, Director
S Sathiavageeswaran, Director
Mahesh Damle, Director
S Paul, Executive
Gitesh Shah, Director
Rajnish Mehta, Executive
K Santosh, Executive
Satya Gupta, Director
Gopal Pillai, Director
A Sarma, Executive
G Raghuram, Director
V Shenoy, Executive
S Gaikwad, Executive
S Nair, Executive
G Chiranjeevi, Executive
S Jeyakrishnan, Director
R Kesavan, Executive
L Venugopal, Executive

Stock Performance



Risk Adjusted Returns Landscape
Live Efficient Frontier
Market Correlation Analysis
Watchlist Analysis
Financial Content
Portfolio Estimation and Projections
Portfolio Theme Builder

Research Modules

Equities Backtesting Analysis
Instant Retirement Optimizer
Cross-portfolio RSS and Mobile Access
Company, fund, and ETF Directory
Financial Advisor Directory
Insider and Manager Directory
Wealth Management

Services And Technology

Frequently Asked Questions
Quick Product Tour
Product Technology Overview
Solution Methodology
Plans and Pricing

Free Investor Tools

World Market Correlations
Instant Equity Comparator
Watchlist Analysis
Position Suggestions
Equity Alpha Analysis

About Us

About Macroaxis
Contact Us
Product Terms Of Use
Service Privacy Policy
Advertising Opportunities