Gregory Yep - INTL FLAVORSFRAG Insider

INTL FLAVORSFRAG DL 125 -- Germany Stock  

EUR 112.72  1.70  1.53%

Executive Vice President Chief Global Scientific & Sustainability Officer

Dr. Gregory L. Yep serves as Executive Vice President, Chief Global Scientific Sustainability Officer of the Company. Prior to joining our Company, Dr. Yep was Senior Vice President of Research, Development Applications with The Kerry Group from January 2015 to June 2016, where he was responsible for creating strategy and implementation of technical platforms in the taste and nutrition, food and beverage and the biotechnology industry. Previously, he was Senior Vice President of RD at PepsiCo from June 2009 to December 2015 and was Global Vice President, Application Technologies at Givaudan Flavors and Fragrances from December 2005 to June 2009. Earlier in his career, Dr. Yep was at McCormick Company, where he held executive roles of increasing responsibility in food science
Age: 51  President Since 2016      
Yep holds a bachelor?s degree in biology and chemistry from the University of Pennsylvania, and master?s degree and Ph.D. in organic chemistry from Johns Hopkins University.

Management Efficiency

Similar Executives

Entity Summary

INTL FLAVORSFRAG DL 125 (IFF) is traded on Munich Stock Exchange in Germany. and employs 19 people.

Did you try this?

Run Price Exposure Probability Now

Price Exposure Probability

Analyze equity upside and downside potential for a given time horizon across multiple markets
Hide  View All  NextLaunch Price Exposure Probability

Fix Portfolio

Optimize Your Risk-Return Tradeoff
Fix your portfolio
By capturing your risk tolerance and investment horizon Macroaxis technology of instant portfolio optimization will compute exactly how much risk is acceptable for your desired return expectations when you add INTL FLAVORSFRAG DL 125 to your portfolio

Top Management

Ahmet Baydar, President
Marcello Bottoli, Director
Susana SuarezGonzalez, President
Henry Howell, Director
Christina Gold, Director
Gregory Yep, President
Angelica Cantlon, President
Anne Chwat, President
Alison Cornell, President, MBA
David Epstein, Director
Matthias Haeni, President
Michael Ducker, Director
Stephen Williamson, Director
Andreas Fibig, Director
Nicolas Mirzayantz, President
Richard OLeary, President, Ph.D
Linda Buck, Director
Michael DeVeau, Executive
Roger Ferguson, Director
John Ferraro, Director
Katherine Hudson, Director
Dale Morrison, Director
Francisco Fortanet, President

Stock Performance

INTL FLAVORSFRAG Performance Indicators