Venkata Renduchintala - Intel Insider

Intel Corporation -- USA Stock  

USD 44.58  0.07  0.16%

Executive VP and Presidentident - Client and Internet of Things (IoT) Businesses and Systems Architecture Group

Dr. Venkata S. M. Renduchintala, Ph.D., is Executive VP, President Client and Internet of Things Businesses and Systems Architecture Group of the Company. Since then, he has served as our Executive Vice President and President, Client and Internet of Things Businesses and System Architecture Group. In this role, Dr. Renduchintala oversees Intels Platform Engineering, Client Computing, Internet of Things, Software and Services, and Design and Technology Solutions divisions. From 2004 to 2015, Dr. Renduchintala held various senior positions at Qualcomm Incorporated, most recently as CoPresident of Qualcomm CDMA Technologies from June 2012 to November 2015 and Executive Vice President of Qualcomm Technologies Inc. from October 2012 to November 2015. Before joining Qualcomm, Dr. Renduchintala served as Vice President and General Manager of the Cellular Systems Division of Skyworks Solutions Inc.Conexant Systems Inc. and he spent a decade with Philips Electronics, where he held various positions, including Vice President of Engineering for its consumer communications business.
Age: 50  President Since 2015      
408 765-2633

Venkata Renduchintala Latest Insider Activity

Management Efficiency

The company has return on total asset (ROA) of 9.12 % which means that it generated profit of $9.12 on every $100 spent on asset. This is normal as compared to the sector avarege. Similarly, it shows return on stockholders equity (ROE) of 19.56 % meaning that it created $19.56 on every $100 dollars invested by stockholders.
The company currently holds 31.99 B in liabilities with Debt to Equity (D/E) ratio of 46.6 indicating the company may have difficulties to generate enough cash to satisfy its financial obligations. Intel Corporation has Current Ratio of 2.12 suggesting that it is liquid enough and is able to pay its financial obligations when they are due.

Similar Executives

Showing few of many executives


Joel PoppenMicron Technology Inc
Scott DeBoerMicron Technology Inc
Raja KoduriAdvanced Micro Devices Inc
James AndersonAdvanced Micro Devices Inc
Jeff VerHeulMicron Technology Inc
Kipp BedardMicron Technology Inc
William MatsonAnalog Devices Inc
William HallON Semiconductor Corporation
Martin CotterAnalog Devices Inc
Patrick OtteMicron Technology Inc
John CarlsonFlex Ltd
Prashanth MahendraRajahAnalog Devices Inc
Greg HendersonAnalog Devices Inc
Ernie MaddockMicron Technology Inc
April ArnzenMicron Technology Inc
Thomas WesselAnalog Devices Inc
Yusuf JamalAnalog Devices Inc
Rick HessAnalog Devices Inc
Scott OfferFlex Ltd
Anand JayapalanMicron Technology Inc

Entity Summary

Intel Corporationration designs, manufactures, and sells integrated digital technology platforms worldwide. Intel Corporation (INTC) is traded on NASDAQ in USA. It is located in CALIFORNIA, U.S.A and employs 107,300 people. Intel is listed under Electronic Equipment category by Fama And French industry classification.
Fix your portfolio
By capturing your risk tolerance and investment horizon Macroaxis technology of instant portfolio optimization will compute exactly how much risk is acceptable for your desired return expectations when you add Intel Corporation to your portfolio

Top Management

Intel Leadership Team
Robert Stein, Director
Andrew Bryant, Chairman
Kimberly Stevenson, VP
Navin Shenoy, President
William Holt, EVP
Andrew Wilson, Director
Gregory Bryant, President
Venkata Renduchintala, President
Aicha Evans, Executive
Reed Hundt, Director
Stacy Smith, Director
Leslie Culbertson, President
Frank Yeary, Director
Paul Vaccaro, President
Sandra Rivera, President
John Donahoe, Director
Susan Decker, Director
TsuJae Liu, Director
James Plummer, Director
Omar Ishrak, Director
Brian Krzanich, CEO
Gregory Pearson, President
Steven Rodgers, President
Robert Swan, President
Charlene Barshefsky, Director, MBA
David Pottruck, Director, MBA
Gregory Smith, Director
Aneel Bhusri, Director, MBA
David Yoffie, Director, Ph.D
Renee James, Executive

Stock Performance

Intel Performance Indicators