Eduardo Miyaki - NA Insider

Member of the Executive Board

Mr. Eduardo Hiroyuki Miyaki serves as a Member of the Executive Board of Itau Unibanco Holding SA since April 2011. At Itau Unibanco SA, he was Officer responsible for internal audit activities since May 2010 to August 2011. He graduated in Civil Engineering from the Universidade de Sao Paulo in 1994, concluding in 1996 specialization in Sanitation at Gundai Federal University in Japan. In July 1998, he completed the undergraduate and diploma course in Business Administration at Getulio Vargas Foundation. In May 2003, he concluded an MBA in Finance and International Business from the Stern School of Business, New York University.
Age: 42  Executive Since 2011  MBA    

Management Efficiency

Similar Executives

Showing few of many executives


Chris MonteiroMastercard Incorporated
Chris SuhMicrosoft Corporation
Kevin CoxAmerican Express Company
Randall TuckerMastercard Incorporated
Garry LyonsMastercard Incorporated
Timothy MurphyMastercard Incorporated
Ronald GarrowMastercard Incorporated
Michael FraccaroMastercard Incorporated
Ken PaukowitsAmerican Express Company
Raja RajamannarMastercard Incorporated
Edward McLaughlinMastercard Incorporated
Michael RinaldoTiffany Co
Michael MiebachMastercard Incorporated
Edward GilliganAmerican Express Company
Sandra ArkellMastercard Incorporated

Entity Summary

NA (ITUB4F) is traded on Sao Paolo Stock Exchange in Brazil. and employs 25 people.
Fix your portfolio
By capturing your risk tolerance and investment horizon Macroaxis technology of instant portfolio optimization will compute exactly how much risk is acceptable for your desired return expectations when you add NA to your portfolio

Top Management

NA Leadership Team
Gustavo Loyola, Director
Candido Bracher, CEO
Atilio Albiero, Executive
Caio David, Executive
Ricardo Marino, Director
Rodrigo Couto, Executive, MBA
Fabio Barbosa, Director
Sergio Goldstein, Executive
Adriano Volpini, Executive, MBA
Paulo Miron, Director
Jose Vita, Executive
Alexandro Lopes, Executive, MBA
Jose Gallo, Director
Fernando Malta, Executive
Matias Granata, Executive
Pedro Moraes, Director
Marco Bonomi, Director
Roberto Setubal, Chairman
Leila Melo, Director
Emerson Bortoloto, Executive, MBA
Alvaro Rodrigues, Executive
Alexsandro Lopes, Executive, MBA
Marcio Schettini, Director
Demosthenes Pinho, Director
Nildemar Secches, Director
Andre Sapoznik, President
Pedro Salles, Chairman
Marcelo Kopel, Director
Henri Penchas, Director
Wagner Sanches, Executive
Claudio Arromatte, Executive
Alfredo Setubal, CEO
Eduardo Vassimon, Executive
Claudia Politanski, Executive
Eduardo Miyaki, Executive, MBA
Alfredo Villela, Chairman
Gilberto Frussa, Executive

Stock Performance

NA Performance Indicators