Virendra Sharma - PT Mitra Insider

MAPI -- Indonesia Stock  

IDR 815.00  15.00  1.81%

Mr. Virendra Prakash Sharma serves as Vice President Director of PT Mitra Adiperkasa Tbk since 2004. His previous position include Advisor at PT Mitra Prima from 1989 to 1995. He received a Bachelor degree in Commerce in 1977 and Bachelors degree in Law in 1980 from University of Rajasthan, India. In 1996, he received a MBA from University of Hull, UK. He was a finalist of Ernst Youngs Entrepreneur of the Year Award in 2007. He is a Certified Associate of the Indian Institute of Bankers .
Age: 59  President Since 2004  MBA    

Management Efficiency

Similar Executives

Showing few of many executives


John BellisPT Matahari Department Store Tb
Alex WreksorembokoPT Indoritel Makmur Internasion
Prabowo WidyakrisnadiPT Ace Hardware Indonesia Tbk
Larry RemsenPT Matahari Department Store Tb
Noel TrinderPT Matahari Putra Prima Tbk
Anggara PrawiraPT Sumber Alfaria Trijaya Tbk
Roy MandeyPT Matahari Department Store Tb
Kuncoro WibowoPT Ace Hardware Indonesia Tbk
John BellisPT Matahari Putra Prima Tbk
Theo SambuagaPT Matahari Putra Prima Tbk
Roy MandeyPT Matahari Putra Prima Tbk
Djisman SimandjuntakPT Indoritel Makmur Internasion
Bunjamin MailoolPT Matahari Putra Prima Tbk
Bunjamin MailoolPT Matahari Department Store Tb
Feny SusantoPT Sumber Alfaria Trijaya Tbk

Entity Summary

PT Mitra Adiperkasa Tbk (MAPI) is traded on Jakarta Stock Exchange in Indonesia. and employs 13 people.

PT Mitra Adiperkasa Leadership Team

Prakoso Himawan, Commissioner
Virendra Sharma, Vice President Director
Mari Pangestu, President Commissioner
Christine Barki, Commissioner
Sjeniwati Gusman, Director of Accounting
Hendry Batubara, Director
Mien Sugandhi, President Commissioner, Independent Commissioner
Michael Capper, Director of Marketing
Guan Chiew, Commissioner
Herman Mantiri, President Director
Susiana Latif, Director of Finance and Administration
GBPH Prabukusumo, Independent Director
Gusti Prabukusumo, Independent Vice President Commissioner
Agus Gozali, Commissioner
Johanes Ridwan, Non-Affiliated Director
Fetty Kwartati, Corporate Secretary, Investor Relations
Handaka Santosa, Commissioner
Sintia Kolonas, Director

Stock Performance Indicators

Did you try this?

Run Correlation Analysis Now


Correlation Analysis

Reduce portfolio risk simply by holding instruments which are not perfectly correlated
All  Next Launch Correlation Analysis

Build Optimal Portfolios

Align your risk with return expectations

Fix your portfolio
By capturing your risk tolerance and investment horizon Macroaxis technology of instant portfolio optimization will compute exactly how much risk is acceptable for your desired return expectations
Please see also Stocks Correlation. Please also try Portfolio Rebalancing module to analyze risk-adjusted returns against different time horizons to find asset-allocation targets.