Yasuhito Hirota - Mitsubishi Insider

Mitsubishi Corporation -- USA Stock  

USD 57.68  1.72  2.9%

Executive VP of Corporate Communications, Corporate Admin., CSR and Environmental Affairs, Legal, HR

Mr. Yasuhito Hirota was serving as Managing Executive Officer, President of Kansai Office and Representative Director in Mitsubishi Corporationrationration since April 2017. He joined the Company in April 1980. His previous titles include Chief Compliance Officer, Executive Officer and Director of General Affairs in the Company. He obtained his Bachelor degree in Political Economy from Waseda University in March 1980.
Age: 59  EVP Since 2017      
81 3 3210 2121  http://www.mitsubishicorp.com

Management Efficiency

The company has return on total asset (ROA) of 1.77 % which means that it generated profit of $1.77 on every $100 spent on asset. This is way below average. Similarly, it shows return on equity (ROE) of 10.44 % meaning that it generated $10.44 on every $100 dollars invested by stockholders.
The company has accumulated 45.68 B in total debt with debt to equity ratio (D/E) of 82.1 indicating the company may have difficulties to generate enough cash to satisfy its financial obligations. Mitsubishi Corporation has Current Ratio of 1.39 which is within standard range for the sector.

Similar Executives

Entity Summary

Mitsubishi Corporationration operates as a general trading company worldwide. Mitsubishi Corporation (MSBHY) is traded on OTC Market in USA. It is located in , MarunouchiTokyo, and employs 62 people.

Did you try this?

Run Fundamentals Comparison Now

Fundamentals Comparison

Compare fundamentals across multiple equities to find investing opportunities
Hide  View All  NextLaunch Fundamentals Comparison
Fix your portfolio
By capturing your risk tolerance and investment horizon Macroaxis technology of instant portfolio optimization will compute exactly how much risk is acceptable for your desired return expectations when you add Mitsubishi Corporation to your portfolio

Top Management

Mitsubishi Leadership Team
Kazushi Ohkawa, COO
Nodoka Yamasaki, Director
Yutaka Kyoya, Director
Yasuyuki Sugiura, President
Yasuhito Hirota, EVP
Hiroshi Sakuma, CEO
Tetsushi Nakagawa, Director
Noriyuki Tsubonuma, Chairman
Masakazu Sakakida, President
Eisuke Shiozaki, President
Kunio Ito, Director
Shunichi Matsui, President
Yoshifumi Hachiya, Director
Eiichi Tanabe, CEO
Keisuke Hoshino, CEO
Yorihiko Kojima, Chairman
Hidenori Takaoka, CEO
Masaji Santo, Director
Ryujiro Ishikawa, Director
Kotaro Tsukamoto, Executive
Hisashi Ishimaki, Director
Ryozo Kato, Director
Kazuyuki Mori, President
Shunji Aritake, Executive
Akitaka Saiki, Director
Kenji Yasuno, Director
Takehiko Kakiuchi, CEO
Yuichi Hiromoto, Director
Haruki Hayashi, President
Takajiro Ishikawa, Director
Tatsuo Nakamura, Executive
Kazuo Tsukuda, Director
Takahisa Miyauchi, CEO
Osamu Takeuchi, Director
Yasumitsu Hirai, President
Katsuya Nakanishi, Executive
Yasumasa Kashiwagi, Director
Fuminori Hasegawa, Director
Yasuteru Hirai, President
Jun Nishizawa, Director
Norio Saigusa, President
Katsuhiro Ito, Executive
Tsunehiko Yanagihara, Executive
Jun Kinukawa, CEO
Norikazu Tanaka, Director
Kazuyuki Masu, Director
Jun Yanai, CEO
Hidemoto Mizuhara, President
Masatsugu Kurahashi, President
Takuya Kuga, Director
Hidehiro Konno, Director
Noboru Tsuji, President
Toru Moriyama, Executive
Ken Kobayashi, CEO
Sakie TachibanaFukushima, Director
Tetsuji Nakagawa, Director
Hideaki Ohmiya, Director
Toshimitsu Urabe, CEO
Kanji Nishiura, Director
Yoichi Shimoyama, President
Yasuhiko Kitagawa, SVP
Hajime Hirano, Director
Koichi Wada, Director
Akihiko Nishiyama, Director
Hideto Nakahara, Director
Akira Murakoshi, President
Mitsuyuki Takada, President
Takeshi Hagiwara, Director
Shigeaki Yoshikawa, Executive
Iwao Toide, Director
Junichi Iseda, President
Kenichi Koyanagi, Director
Shuma Uchino, Director
Kazuyasu Misu, Director
Hiroshi Nakagawa, President
Hiroki Haba, Executive
Yoshinori Katayama, Director
Mitsumasa Icho, Director
Toshiko Oka, Director
Koji Kishimoto, Director
Kazunori Nishio, Director
Seiji Shiraki, President
Yasushi Okahisa, CEO
Hajime Ogawa, Executive
Tsutomu Takanose, Executive
Mitsuzane Icho, Director
Shinichi Nakayama, Director
Shinya Yoshida, Executive
Koichi Kitamura, Director
Kozo Shiraji, CEO

Stock Performance

Mitsubishi Performance Indicators