Alfredo Baptista - NA Insider

Executive Director

Mr. Alfredo Jose Silva de Oliveira Baptista has served as Executive Member of the Board of Directors of Portugal Telecom SGPS SA since April 6 2011. He is Member of the Executive Committee of the Company. He is Director of PT Portugal SGPS SA PT Comunicacoes SA TMN Telecomunicacoes Moveis Nacionais SA. He also acts as Chairman of the Board of Directors of PT Sistemas de Informacao SA and Director of Portugal Telecom Data Center SA as well as Director of SIRESP Gestao de Redes Digitais de Segurana e Emergencia SA. He was Director of PT Prime Solucoes Empresariais de Telecomunicacoes e Sistemas SA from 2006 to 2011 Chief Executive Officer of PT Prime SA from 2000 to 2002 Vice Chairman of PT Prime SA from 1999 to 2000 General Manager of Negocios Empresariais from 1996 to 1999 Director of PT Internacional from 1996 to 1997 Director of Portugal Telecom SA from 1994 to 1996. He graduated in Electrotechnical Engineering and Telecommunications by Instituto Superior Tecnico.
Age: 60  Director Since 2011      

Management Efficiency

Similar Executives

Entity Summary

NA (PTC) is traded on Munich Stock Exchange in Germany. and employs 24 people.

Did you try this?

Run CEO Directory Now

CEO Directory

Screen CEOs from public companies around the world
Hide  View All  NextLaunch CEO Directory
Fix your portfolio
By capturing your risk tolerance and investment horizon Macroaxis technology of instant portfolio optimization will compute exactly how much risk is acceptable for your desired return expectations when you add NA to your portfolio

Top Management

NA Leadership Team
Joao Franco, Director
Marco Schroeder, Director
Jose Basto, Director
Jose Cunha, Director
Rolando Oliveira, Director
Gerald McGowan, Director, MBA
Maria Correia, Director
Nuno Vieira, Executive
Joao Ribeiro, Director
Ricardo Martins, Director
Andre Navarro, Director
Shakhaf Wine, Director
Alfredo Baptista, Director
Francisco Cary, Director
Pedro Leitao, Director, MBA
Joao Castro, Director
Luis Melo, Director, MBA
Joao Cardoso, Director
Mario Gomes, Director
Luis Macedo, Executive
Luis Silva, Chairman
Eurico JesusTeles, Director
Nuno Vasconcellos, Director
Zeinal Bava, CEO
Jose Silva, Director
Rafael Funes, Director

Stock Performance

NA Performance Indicators