Antonio Niubo - REPSOL S Insider

REPSOL S A INH EO 1 -- Germany Stock  

EUR 15.30  0.19  1.23%

Chairman of the Board

Mr. Antonio Brufau Niubo has served as Chairman of the Board of Repsol, S.A. since April 30, 2014. He was on the Company Board since July 23, 1996. He began his professional career at Arthur Andersen, where he became Partner and Director of Auditing. In 1988, he joined la Caixa as Deputy Managing Director. From 1999 to 2004, he held the position of Managing Director for the la Caixa Group and from 1997 to 2004 he was Chairman of Gas Natural Group. He has served on the Board of Directors of several companies, including Enagas, Abertis, Aguas de Barcelona, Colonial, Suez, Caixa Holding, the CaixaBank France and CaixaBank Andorra. Until December 2005, he was the only Spanish member in the Executive Committee of the International Chamber of Commerce . In July 2002, he was appointed president of Circulo de Economia de Barcelona, a position that he occupied until July 2005. Currently, he is ViceChairman of Gas Natural Fenosa and Repsol Foundation. He is also Member of the European Round Table of Industrialists, Advisory Board of CEIM Confederacion Empresarial de Madrid CEOE, Asociacion Espanola de Directivos, Circulo de Economia, Foundation Privada Instituto Ildefons Cerda, Foundation CEDE and Chairman of GLOBALleida. Moreover, he acts as President of YPF SA and Vice Chairman of Gas Natural SDG SA. He holds a degree in Economics from Universitat de Barcelona and was named Doctor Honoris Causa by the Ramon Llull University, Barcelona.
Age: 69  Chairman Since 2014  Ph.D    
Brufau Niubo holds a degree in Economics from Universitat de Barcelona and was named Doctor Honoris Causa by the Ramon Llull University, Barcelona.

Management Efficiency

Entity Summary

REPSOL S A INH EO 1 (REP) is traded on Munich Stock Exchange in Germany. and employs 27 people.

REPSOL S A Leadership Team

Isidoro Barreiro, Director
Paul Ferneyhough, Executive
Gonzalo Rotaeche, Director
Maria Ganyeta, Director
Begona Garcia, Chairman
Cristina Mendiola, Director
Ignacio Krauel, Director
Luis Mantilla, Executive, Ph.D
Arturo Aizpiri, Director
Ignacio Vicente, Director
Nemesio Tena, Director
Isabel Ferrezuelo, Director
Victoria Velasquez, Director
Eduardo Moreno, Director
Isabel Salas, Executive
Rene Dahan, Director
Artur Font, Director
Miguel Calvo, Director
Javier Landiribar, Director
Manuel Cecilia, Chairman
Josu Miguel, CEO, Ph.D
Isidro Casas, Chairman, Ph.D
Juan Valdemoro, Director
Mariano Carpio, Director
Luis Batista, Director
Pedro Frial, Director
Maria Miquel, Director
Maria Zingoni, Director
Inigo Satrustegui, Director
Mario Pelaz, Director
Antonio Sierra, Director
Fernando Fernandez, Director
Angel Adeva, Director
Jordi Sole, Director
Arantza Martin, Director
Lourdes Rodriguez, Director
JRobinson West, Director, Ph.D
Miguel Martin, CFO
Clara Velasco, Director
Guillermo Garcia, Director
Manuel Rollano, Director
Luis Duenas, Director, Ph.D
Benjamin Palomo, Director
Maria Fornes, Director
Angel Bautista, Director
Antonio Lavilla, Director
Kristian Rix, Director
Maria Ritter, Director
Henri Reichstul, Director, Ph.D
Antonio Niubo, Chairman, Ph.D
Pascual Olmos, Director
Maria Dominguez, Managing Director
Jose Landiribar, Director
Jaime Juez, Director
Jose Mantinan, Director

Stock Performance Indicators

Did you try this?

Run Cryptocurrency Correlation Now

Cryptocurrency Correlation

Use cryptocurrency correlation module to diversify your cryptocurrency portfolio across multiple coins and exchanges
View All  Next Launch Cryptocurrency Correlation

Trending Equities

Currently Active Assets on Macroaxis
Purchased over 200 shares of
3 hours ago
Traded for 10.96
Purchased over 30 shares of
3 hours ago
Traded for 96.11
Purchased over 70 shares of
3 hours ago
Traded for 37.77
Purchased over 100 shares of
3 hours ago
Traded for 30.6
Purchased over 20 shares of
3 hours ago
Traded for 124.06
Purchased over 100 shares of
3 hours ago
Traded for 23.82
Additionally take a look at Your Equity Center. Please also try My Watchlist Analysis module to analyze my current watchlist and to refresh optimization strategy. macroaxis watchlist is based on self-learning algorithm to remember stocks you like.