Zeljko Runje - Rosneft Oil Insider


Member of the Management Board and Presidentident for Offshore Projects

Mr. Zeljko Runje has served as Member of the Management Board of NK Rosneft OAO since November 30 2012. He was also appointed Vice President for Offshore Projects at the Company in March 2013. In October 2012 he was appointed its Vice President. He is Chairman of the Supervisory Board at RosneftSakhalin OAO Member of the Board of directors at RN Nordic Oil AS Arkticheskiy nauchnyi tsentr OOO Rosshelf ZAO Arktikshelfgaz ZAO SakhalinmorneftegazShelf ZAO Kaspiyskaya neftyanaya kompaniya OOO DTs SS OAO Member of the Supervisory Board at RNAstra ZAO. From 1997 to October 2012 Mr. Runje had held various management positions on the Sakhalin 1 project in his capacity as Vice President at ExxonMobil Russia Inc. From 1993 to 1997 he worked on oil projects in Yemen Algeria Australia Thailand Japan Angola Azerbaijan and Turkmenistan. From 1979 to 1993 Mr. Runje occupied various management positions on drilling and production projects in the Arctic region of Alaska. He graduated with distinction from University of Alaska.
Age: 61  President Since 2013      

Other Appointments

Management Efficency

Filter Other Executives

Click to run this filter
Filter Other Insiders

Found 2 records


Kiyotaka IseToyota Motor Corporation
Takahiko IjichiToyota Motor Corporation

Entity Summary

Rosneft Oil Company [RNFTF] is a Pink Sheet which is traded between brokers as part of OTC trading.
Did you try this?
Run Portfolio Quick Import Now

Portfolio Quick Import

Import or update all your transactions via one easy-to-use interface
Hide  View All  NextLaunch Portfolio Quick Import
NameRosneft Oil Company
InstrumentUK OTC Pink Sheet
ExchangeLSE Stock Exchange
Macroaxis AdviceNot Rated  Unknown Real Value
Fix your portfolio
By capturing your risk tolerance and investment horizon Macroaxis technology of instant portfolio optimization will compute exactly how much risk is acceptable for your desired return expectations when you add Rosneft Oil Company to your portfolio
Top Management
Rosneft Oil Leadership Team
Artur Chilingarov, Director
S Gritskevich, Director
Aleksandr Nekipelov, Chairman, Ph.D
Andrey Belousov, Chairman
Nail Mukhitov, President
Igor Sechin, Chairman, Ph.D
Didier Casimiro, President
Sergey Chemezov, Chairman
Petr Lazarev, Director
John Mack, Director
Igor Pavlov, President
Robert Dudley, Director
Andrey Shishkin, President
Guilhermo Quintero, Director
Larisa Kalanda, President
Donald Humphreys, Director
Andrey Kostin, Chairman, MBA
Svyatoslav Slavinskiy, President
Andrey Akimov, Director
Andrey Bokarev, Director
Igor Maydannik, President
Yury Narushevich, President
Oleg Vyugin, Director
Nikolay Laverov, Director, Ph.D
Matthias Warnig, Director
Andrey Votinov, President, MBA
Eric Liron, President
Aleksandr Novak, Director
Yury Kalinin, President
Vasily Yurchenko, President
Zeljko Runje, President
Rashid Sharipov, Chairman
Stock Performance
Rosneft Oil Performance Indicators