Yoshihide Akazawa - Shimizu Insider

Shimizu Corporation -- USA Stock  

USD 10.38  0.00  0.00%

Managing Executive Officer

We currently do not have informatin regarding Yoshihide Akazawa. This executive tanure with Shimizu Corporation is not currenlty determined.
  Executive Since 2012      
81 3 3561 1111  http://www.shimz.co.jp

Management Efficiency

The company has return on total asset (ROA) of 4.72 % which means that it generated profit of $4.72 on every $100 spent on asset. This is normal as compared to the sector avarege. Similarly, it shows return on equity (ROE) of 18.66 % meaning that it generated $18.66 on every $100 dollars invested by stockholders.
The company has accumulated 3.04 B in total debt with debt to equity ratio (D/E) of 58.9 indicating the company may have difficulties to generate enough cash to satisfy its financial obligations. Shimizu Corporation has Current Ratio of 1.31 which is within standard range for the sector.

Similar Executives

Entity Summary

Shimizu Corporationration engages in the contracting for building, civil engineering, machinery, and other construction works in Japan. Shimizu Corporation (SHMUF) is traded on OTC Market in USA. It is located in Tokyo, and employs 15,640 people.

Did you try this?

Run Headlines Timeline Now

Headlines Timeline

Stay connected to all market stories and filter out noise. Drill down to analyze hype elasticity
Hide  View All  NextLaunch Headlines Timeline
Fix your portfolio
By capturing your risk tolerance and investment horizon Macroaxis technology of instant portfolio optimization will compute exactly how much risk is acceptable for your desired return expectations when you add Shimizu Corporation to your portfolio

Top Management

Shimizu Leadership Team
Yoshinari Dendo, Director
Makoto Saito, Executive
Kanji Tanaka, Director
Yutaka Gozu, Executive
Toshikazu Tsuji, Executive
Toshihide Suenaga, Executive
Shinichi Ishikawa, Executive
Tsunehiko Yamanaka, Executive
Seiji Umetsu, Executive
Shigeki Kuriyama, Director
Hiroshi Takano, Executive
Kazuo Ide, Executive
Kazuo Nakamoto, Executive
Yoshiyuki Ono, Director
Toyoji Sone, Director
Koji Ikeda, Executive
Katsuro Sugihara, Executive
Hiroaki Taniguchi, Executive
Shinya Fukudome, Executive
Takashi Kawata, Director
Chiyuki Iwakawa, Executive
Tadashi Tsujino, Director
Nobuaki Miura, Director
Toshihiko Kubo, Director
Shinichi Michie, Executive
Toru Yamaji, Executive
Yutaka Ishikawa, Director
Naoki Kita, Executive
Mitsuo Morii, Executive
Toshimichi Inubushi, Executive
Hideyuki Yamamoto, Executive
Masanobu Ohnishi, Director
Yoshimi Hirata, Executive
Shigeki Ono, Executive
Osamu Terada, Director
Masaki Yamaguchi, Executive
Soichi Kubota, Executive
Yoshinari Tagashira, Director
Yasuhide Kuwahara, Executive
Yuio Hanada, Director
Koichiro Higashide, Executive
Ken Yuchi, Executive
Yoichi Miyamoto, Director
Masaichi Kawamura, Director
Shunichi Tsuji, Executive
Tatsuo Kakiya, President
Hirokazu Shirata, Executive
Kazuaki Shundo, Director
Eiji Katsuura, Director
Tatsuya Shinmura, Executive
Yo Takeuchi, Director
Shinichi Takiguchi, Executive
Tadayasu Asano, Executive
Koichi Iida, Director
Hitoshi Minami, Executive
Susumu Hoshii, Director
Koichi Ishimizu, Executive
Kazuyuki Inoue, Director
Shutaro Kubo, Director
Mitsuho Yamaguchi, Director
Takamitsu Miyazaki, Director
Kazuhito Nakamura, Director
Yoshihiro Kura, Executive
Akimasa Ikemoto, Executive
Shigeru Namioka, Executive
Shigeru Tanaka, Executive
Yoshinori Mochizuki, Director
Hideharu Ushiba, Director
Yasuhide Kuwabara, Executive
Yoshito Tsutsumi, Executive
Akira Yamazaki, Executive
Ryoji Koda, Director
Hiroshi Takenami, Executive
Kiyoshi Matsuura, Executive
Aya Murakami, Director
Masatoshi Misawa, Executive
Tatsuya Kurosawa, Director
Kentaro Ikeda, Director
Hiroshi Tojo, Executive
Yukio Kajitani, Executive
Yasunori Mochizuki, Director
Seikichi Kurosawa, Director
Motoaki Shimizu, Director
Toshiyuki Imaki, Executive
Kozo Kobashi, President
Akihiko Takeda, Director
Hidehito Watanabe, Director
Takao Haneda, Director
Shigeru Hioki, Executive
Yukihiko Tsuchiya, Executive
Mitsuaki Shimizu, Director
Hiroyuki Kurita, Executive
Masamichi Miki, Executive
Hiroshi Terada, Director
Hiroshi Fujimura, Director
Yoichi Obi, Executive
Tadashi Okamoto, Executive
Kazuyoshi Nasuhara, Executive
Kazuo Yoshida, President
Yoshihide Akazawa, Executive
Masahiro Indo, Director
Hideki Yamaguchi, Executive
Masahiro Hosokawa, Executive
Tatsuya Nimura, Executive

Stock Performance

Shimizu Performance Indicators