Arvind Godbole - Syntel Insider

Syntel Inc -- Germany Stock  

EUR 20.27  0.94  4.43%

CFO, Chief Information Security Officer

Mr. Arvind S. Godbole is Chief Financial Officer Chief Information Security Officer of Syntel Inc. Mr. Godbole was appointed Chief Financial Officer in December 2006 after being appointed Interim Chief Financial Officer in June 2006. Mr. Godbole was appointed the Companys Chief Information Security Officer in June 2006. He was with the Company as Corporationrationrate Controller since March 2001 and had also been a member of the Procurement Team along with his usual functions as a controller.
Age: 56  CFO Since 2006      

Management Efficiency

The company has return on total asset (ROA) of 12.81 % which means that it generated profit of $12.81 on every $100 spent on asset. This is normal as compared to the sector avarege. Similarly, it shows return on equity (ROE) of (16.24) % meaning that it generated substantial loss on money invested by shareholders.
The company has accumulated 387.98 M in total debt. Syntel Inc has Current Ratio of 2.03 suggesting that it is liquid and has the ability to pay its financial obligations in time and when they become due.

Similar Executives

Found 1 records

CFO Since

Ruth PoratAlphabet Inc

Entity Summary

Syntel Inc (SYE) is traded on Frankfurt Stock Exchange in Germany. and employs 31 people.
Fix your portfolio
By capturing your risk tolerance and investment horizon Macroaxis technology of instant portfolio optimization will compute exactly how much risk is acceptable for your desired return expectations when you add Syntel Inc to your portfolio

Top Management

Syntel Inc Leadership Team
Thomas Doeke, Director
Prashant Ranade, CEO
Daniel Moore, Executive
Rakesh Khanna, COO
Nitin Rakesh, President
Arvind Godbole, CFO
Thomas Doke, Director
Avinash Salelkar, President
Sanjay Garg, CEO
Murlidhar Reddy, President
Raja Ray, President
Zaineb Bokhari, President
Srinath Mallya, President
Vinod Sahney, Director, Ph.D
Rajiv Tandon, President
Rajesh Mashruwala, Director
Srikanth Karra, President
Rahul Aggarwal, President
Ben Andradi, President
Narendar Reddy, President
Anil Jain, President
Anil Agrawal, CFO, CPA
Rajesh Save, Executive
Christopher Mason, President
Bharat Desai, Chairman
Paritosh Choksi, Director
V Raj, CEO
George Mrkonic, Director
Rex Schlaybaugh, Director
Sujay Puthran, President
Neerja Sethi, Director

Stock Performance

Syntel Performance Indicators