Heinz Fuhrmann - Salzgitter Aktiengesellscha Insider

Salzgitter Aktiengesellschaft -- USA Stock  

USD 29.4  0.00  0.00%

Chairman of the Executive Board, CEO

Prof. Dr.Ing. Heinz Joerg Fuhrmann is Chief Executive Officer and Chairman of the Executive Board of Salzgitter Aktiengesellschaft since February 1 2011. He was Chief Financial Officer and Vice Chairman of the Executive Board of Salzgitter AG from December 13 2007 until January 31 2011. He has also occupied the position of Chairman of the Supervisory Board at Aurubis AG Salzgitter KloecknerWerke AG KHS GmbH Salzgitter Mannesmann Handel GmbH Mannesmannroehren Werke GmbH and Salzgitter Stahl GmbH Chairman of Salzgitter Mannesmann Grobblech GmbH since March 21 2014 among others. He was Member of the Supervisory Board at Oeffentliche Lebensversicherung Braunschweig as well as Oeffentliche Sachversicherung Braunschweig TUEV Nord AG among others. He studied metallurgy at RWTH Aachen.
Age: 59  Chairman Since 2011      

Management Efficiency

Similar Executives

Entity Summary

Salzgitter Aktiengesellschaft (SZGPF) is traded on OTC Market in USA. and employs 42 people.

Did you try this?

Run Portfolio Anywhere Now

Portfolio Anywhere

Track or share privately all of your investments from the convenience of any device
Hide  View All  Next  Launch Portfolio Anywhere
Fix your portfolio
By capturing your risk tolerance and investment horizon Macroaxis technology of instant portfolio optimization will compute exactly how much risk is acceptable for your desired return expectations when you add Salzgitter Aktiengesellschaft to your portfolio

Top Management

Salzgitter Aktiengesellscha Leadership Team
Arno Morenz, Executive, Ph.D
Hasan Cakir, Executive
Annelie Buntenbach, Executive
Karl Ehlerding, Executive
Dieter Koester, Executive, Ph.D
Heinz Fuhrmann, Chairman
Ulrich Dickert, Executive
Thomas Lehne, Executive
Martin Winterkorn, Executive
Hartmut Moellring, Executive
Ulrike Grethe, Executive
Bernhard Breemann, Executive
HansJuergen Urban, Chairman, Ph.D
HeinzGerhard Wente, Executive
Rainer Thieme, Chairman
Clemens Stewing, Executive, Ph.D
Thea Dueckert, Executive, Ph.D
Gabriele Handke, Executive
Roland Flach, Executive
Hannes Rehm, Executive
Matthias Niemeyer, Executive
Bernhard Kleinermann, Executive
Helmut Weber, Executive
PeterJuergen Schneider, Executive
Ulrike Brouzi, Executive
Christian Schwandt, Executive
Bernd Lauenroth, Executive
Werner Tegtmeier, Executive, Ph.D
Gerd Schoeler, Executive
Volker Mittelstaedt, Executive
Michael Kieckbusch, Executive
Juergen Hesselbach, Executive
Ulrich Kimpel, Executive
Hannelore Elze, Executive
Konrad Ackermann, Executive
Wolfgang Eging, Executive
Roger Schlim, Executive
Johannes Nonn, Executive
Rudolf Rupprecht, Executive, Ph.D
Burkhard Becker, CFO
Johannes Teyssen, Executive
Heinz Groschke, Executive

Stock Performance

Salzgitter Aktiengesellscha Performance Indicators