Shuhei Toyoda - Toyota Boshoku Insider

Toyota Boshoku Corporation -- USA Stock  

USD 33.9  0.00  0.00%

President Representative Director

Mr. Shuhei Toyoda was serving as Chairman of the Board and Representative Director in Toyota Boshoku Corporationrationration since June 2015. His previous titles include Chief Director of Global Strategy Planning, Vice President, President and Chief Director of Production Technology and Production in the Company. He used to work for Toyota Motor Corporationrationration.
Age: 69  President Since 2015      

Management Efficiency

Similar Executives

Entity Summary

Toyota Boshoku Corporation (TDBOY) is traded on OTC Market in USA. and employs 49 people.

Did you try this?

Run Aroon Oscillator Now

Aroon Oscillator

Analyze current equity momentum using Aroon Oscillator and other momentum ratios
Hide  View All  Next  Launch Aroon Oscillator
Fix your portfolio
By capturing your risk tolerance and investment horizon Macroaxis technology of instant portfolio optimization will compute exactly how much risk is acceptable for your desired return expectations when you add Toyota Boshoku Corporation to your portfolio

Top Management

Toyota Boshoku Leadership Team
Fumitaka Ito, Chairman
Yoshiomi Matsushima, Executive
Kazuhiko Miyadera, Director
Hisato Watanabe, Executive
Masamichi Sobajima, Executive
Yasushi Minami, Executive
Kazue Sasaki, Director
Kohei Hori, Director
Takeshi Numa, President
Yasushi Yoshikawa, Executive
Tokuji Yamauchi, Director
Nobuaki Kato, Director
Hiroki Tsunoda, Executive
Yasuyuki Izuhara, Executive
Shigetaka Miwa, President
Hirokazu Kameno, Executive
Yukihide Hamajima, Executive
Shuhei Toyoda, President
Osamu Kito, Executive
Michio Adachi, Director
Toshio Kawasaki, Executive
Takeshi Ogasawara, Director
Nobuyuki Ozeki, Executive
Manabu Hachisuka, Executive
Atsushi Nagaya, Executive
Hiroshi Ioki, President
Mitsuhisa Kato, Director
Shigetoshi Miyoshi, Chairman
Yoshimasa Ishii, President
Kenichi Noda, Director
Toshihiko Mori, Executive
Hiroshi Ueda, Director
Birgit Dreger, Executive
Shuichi Koyama, President
Toshiyuki Kawasaki, Executive
Sunao Yamamoto, Executive
Masahiro Morikawa, Director
Shoji Adachi, Director
Shinji Kano, Executive
Masaya Ishii, President
Yasuhiro Fueta, Director
Mie Fujita, President
Ikutomo Sakai, Executive
Ikuo Mochizuki, Executive
Koichi Uemura, Executive
Yoshihiro Ito, Director
Teruo Suzuki, President
Takamichi Taki, Chairman
Kazuo Koide, Executive
Masanobu Ishikawa, Director

Stock Performance

Toyota Boshoku Performance Indicators