Anne Conner - TowneBank Insider

TOWN -- USA Stock  

USD 31.55  0.50  1.56%

Ms. Anne C. H. Conner is President TowneBank Williamsburg and Director of TowneBank. She is President TowneBank of Williamsburg since February 2005 Chief Executive Officer of Christopher Newport University Foundations from September 2004 to February 2005 Senior Vice President of Bank of America from July 1986 to August 2004.

Management Efficiency

The company has return on total asset (ROA) of 1.08 % which means that it generated profit of $1.08 on every $100 spent on asset. This is way below average. Similarly, it shows return on stockholders equity (ROE) of 8.0 % meaning that it created $8.0 on every $100 dollars invested by stockholders.
The company currently holds 1.17 B in liabilities with Debt to Equity (D/E) ratio of 0.05 which may suggest the company is not taking enough advantage from borrowing.

Similar Executives

Showing few of many executives


Emilio MartinoValdesFirst Bancorp
Paul OlivierCullenFrost Bankers
Melissa StevensFifth Third Bancorp
Lawrence OdellFirst Bancorp
Jim HughesFirst Republic Bank
Candace SteeleFirst Horizon National Corporat
Alex BrameBBT Corporation
Dawn MorrisFirst Horizon National Corporat
John PeckhamWestern Alliance Bancorporation
Robert BermanCullenFrost Bankers
Donna GoodrichBBT Corporation
Teresa TannerFifth Third Bancorp
Philip McHughFifth Third Bancorp
Aravind ImmaneniFifth Third Bancorp
John DanielFirst Horizon National Corporat
Calixto GarciaVelezFirst Bancorp
Chad BortonFifth Third Bancorp
Robert ShafferFifth Third Bancorp
Brant StandridgeBBT Corporation
Olga TsokovaFirst Republic Bank
Frank ForrestFifth Third Bancorp

Entity Summary

TowneBank provides retail and commercial banking services for small- and medium-size businesses, professionals, and individuals. TowneBank was founded in 1998 and is based in Portsmouth, Virginia. TowneBank operates under Banks - Regional - US classification in USA and traded on NASDAQ. It employs 2554 people.TowneBank (TOWN) is traded on NASDAQ in USA. It is located in 5716 High Street West and employs 2,554 people.

TowneBank Leadership Team

Bradford Cherry, Director
Paul Farrell, Director, Member of Executive Committee and Chairman of Towne Financial Services
Gerald Passaro, President - Real Estate Finance Group, Director
Jeremy Collins, Non-Executive Director
Douglas Ellis, Director
Richard Bray, Director
G Aston, Chairman of the Board, CEO
Richard Wheeler, Director
Michael Ziff, Non-Executive Director
J Davis, President Chief Banking Officer, Director
Richard Thurmond, Director
Edward Ziff, Executive Chairman of the Board, CEO
Howard Jung, Independent Director
Jeffrey Benson, Director
Anne Conner, President - TowneBank, Williamsburg, Director
Edward Baynor, Director
Elizabeth Patterson, Director
William Morrison, Director of Town Bank, Chairman and CEO of TowneBank Mortgage and Realty Group, a Division of TowneBank
Richard Lewis, Property Director, Executive Director
Jeffrey Dyckman, President of Towne Business Strategy
Herbert Hamlet, President - TowneBank, Chesapeake
William Copeland, Director Emeritus
Thomas Rueger, Senior Executive Vice President
Thomas Hasty, Executive Vice President - Risk Management
Elizabeth Robertson, Independent Director
Ian Marcus, Non-Executive Director
Neal Crawford, President Director
Paul Fraim, Director
Una Oliver, Executive Vice President - Marketing/Retail Banking
Thomas Norment, Director
Robert Hatley, Director
J Carter, President of TowneBank Mortgage
Morgan Davis, President, Chief Banking Officer and Director
Juan Montero, Director
John Failes, Vice Chairman of the Board
William Littreal, Chief Strategy Officer and Sr. Executive VP
Clyde McFarland, Chief Financial officer and Sr. Executive VP
Stephanie Marioneaux, Director
Paul Huberman, Non-Executive Director
William Foster, President TowneBank of Virginia Beach, Director
Thomas Broyles, Vice Chairman of the Board
William Lewis, Director
Lewis Wood, Director
Dwight Schaubach, Director
William Hodsden, Director Emeritus
Dawn Glynn, Executive Vice President Director - Private Banking
John Matson, President TowneBank of Norfolk
George Whitley, Senior Executive Vice President and Chief Legal Officer
Jacqueline Amato, Director, Chairman of Townebank Mortgage and CEO of Townebank Mortgage
Ben Ziff, Managing Director Citi Park and TCS Energy and Executive Director,
Wayne Sawyer, Director
Brad Schwartz, COO, Senior Executive Vice President Director
Alan Witt, Director
Andrew Fine, Director
Sandra Ferebee, Director Emeritus
Ernest Hardee, Vice Chairman of the Board
Paul Robinett, President - TowneBank, Portsmouth, Director
Richard Morgan, Director
Robert Oman, Director
Brian Skinner, President - TowneBank, Peninsula
Mark Dilley, Finance Director, Executive Director
John Lawson, Director
Philip Rudisill, Senior Executive Vice President and Chief Credit Officer
Harry Lester, Director
Keith Horton, Senior Executive Vice President Chief Administrative Officer
William Sessoms, President and CEO - Towne Financial Services , Director
John Baiocco, Senior Executive Vice President and Senior Lending Officer, TowneBank of Norfolk
Gordon Gentry, Director
Alan Lindauer, Director
R Owens, Director

Stock Performance Indicators

Current Sentiment - TOWN

TowneBank Investor Sentiment

Most of Macroaxis users are at this time bullish on TowneBank. What is your outlook on investing in TowneBank? Are you bullish or bearish?
98% Bullish
2% Bearish
Currently Active Assets on Macroaxis
Purchased a lot of shares of
a day ago
Traded for 156.0
Purchased a lot of shares of
a day ago
Traded for 156.0
Purchased over 300 shares of
a day ago
Traded for 9.81
Purchased over 40 shares of
a day ago
Traded for 74.735
Purchased over 70 shares of
a day ago
Traded for 36.08
Also please take a look at World Market Map. Please also try Pair Correlation module to compare performance and examine historical correlation between any two equity instruments.