Ichiro Kashitani - Toyota Tsusho Insider

Executive Officer

Mr. Ichiro Kashitani was serving as Senior Managing Executive Officer and Chief Director of Automotive in Toyota Tsusho Corporationrationration since 2017. He joined the Company in April 1983. His previous titles include Executive Officer, Managing Executive Officer and Deputy Director of Automotive Planning in the Company.
Age: 57  Executive Since 2017      

Management Efficiency

Similar Executives

Entity Summary

Toyota Tsusho Corporation (TYHOF) is traded on OTC Market in USA. and employs 59 people.

Did you try this?

Run Risk-Return Analysis Now

Risk-Return Analysis

View associations between returns expected from investment and the risk you assume
Hide  View All  Next  Launch Risk-Return Analysis
Fix your portfolio
By capturing your risk tolerance and investment horizon Macroaxis technology of instant portfolio optimization will compute exactly how much risk is acceptable for your desired return expectations when you add Toyota Tsusho Corporation to your portfolio

Top Management

Toyota Tsusho Leadership Team
Ichiro Kashitani, Executive
Kuniaki Yamagiwa, Director
Satoshi Suzuki, Executive
Shigeki Tani, President
Jun Karube, Chairman
Kumi Fujisawa, Director
Kazuhiro Uchiyama, Director
Tetsuro Hirai, Executive
Yasuhiro Kakihara, Director
Hiroshi Tasaka, Executive
Shigeki Maeda, Executive
Soichiro Matsudaira, Managing Director
Mikio Asano, Director
Yoshifumi Araki, President
Tetsuya Kamiya, Executive
Toshio Araki, President
Hiroyuki Niwa, Executive
Junzo Shimizu, Chairman
Naoyuki Hata, Executive
Masanori Kondo, Executive
Hideyuki Inazumi, President
Kazuyuki Urata, Director
Takeshi Matsushita, Executive
Yasuhiro Nagai, Executive
Hideyuki Iwamoto, Executive
Tsutomu Suzuki, President
Hajime Sakaguchi, Executive
Jiro Takahashi, Director
Mitsuhiro Tsubakimoto, Executive
Atsushi Aoki, Executive
Shiro Irikawa, Director
Richard Bielle, President
Yuji Hamamoto, Executive
Takashi Hattori, Chairman
Yoshio Shirai, Chairman
Kazuo Yuhara, Executive
Naoki Takeuchi, Executive
Masato Yamanami, Executive
Yuichi Ohi, Managing Director
Yoshiaki Minobe, Executive
Hiroshi Yonenaga, Director
Motoya Hayata, Executive
Hirofumi Sato, President
Yoriko Kawaguchi, Director
Jun Eyama, President
Minoru Murata, Executive
Hideki Kanatani, President
Satoshi Ozawa, Chairman
Nobuyuki Minowa, President
Toshimitsu Imai, Executive
Hideki Yanase, Managing Director
Naoji Saito, Executive
Hiroshi Tominaga, Executive
Hiroki Nakayama, President
Yoshiki Miura, President
Hideyuki Nakajima, Executive
Yoshihiro Inoue, Executive
Akihiro Sago, President
Kiyoyoshi Ohba, Executive
Takahiro Kondo, Executive
Shizuka Hayashi, President
Haruyuki Hattori, Executive
Hideki Kondo, Executive
Takumi Shirai, Managing Director
Toshiro Hidaka, Managing Director
Yasuhiko Yokoi, President

Stock Performance

Toyota Tsusho Performance Indicators