Liam Mallon - Exxon President of ExxonMobil Development Company

XOM -- USA Stock  

  Trading Volume Increase

Mr. Liam M. Mallon is the President of ExxonMobil Development Company of the Company. He was Vice President, Africa, ExxonMobil Production Company June 1, 2012 January 31, 2014. He was Executive Vice President, ExxonMobil Development Company February 1, 2014 December 31, 2016. He became President of ExxonMobil Development Company on January 1, 2017.
Age: 55  President Since 2017      
972 444-1505

Management Efficiency

The company has Return on Asset of 2.53 % which means that on every $100 spent on asset it made $2.53 of profit. This is way below average. In the same way, it shows return on shareholders equity (ROE) of 7.74 % implying that it generated $7.74 on every 100 dollars invested.
The company has 52.89 B in debt with debt to equity (D/E) ratio of 26.8 . This implies that the company may be unable to create cash to meet all of its financial commitments. Exxon Mobil has Current Ratio of 0.76 suggesting that it has not enough short term capital to pay financial commitments when the payables are due.

Similar Executives

Showing few of many executives


Robin FielderWestern Midstream Partners LP
Heather DuncanWhiting Petroleum Corporation
William HannesPioneer Natural Resources Compa
Mark BolingSouthwestern Energy Company
Paul GeigerSouthwestern Energy Company
Peter HagistWhiting Petroleum Corporation
A PursellSM Energy Company
Richard DoleshekQEP Resources
Alice LeyQEP Resources
Teresa FairbrookPioneer Natural Resources Compa
Abigail JonesQEP Resources
Bruce DeBoerWhiting Petroleum Corporation
StouteSouthwestern Energy Company
Stephanie StewartPioneer Natural Resources Compa
Gennifer KellyWestern Midstream Partners LP
Mark BergPioneer Natural Resources Compa
Lehman NewtonSM Energy Company
Jacqueline DimpelWestern Midstream Partners LP
Neal ShahPioneer Natural Resources Compa
Randall CurrySouthwestern Energy Company
Julian BottSouthwestern Energy Company

Entity Summary

Exxon Mobil Corporation explores for and produces crude oil and natural gas in the United States, CanadaOther Americas, Europe, Africa, Asia, and AustraliaOceania. The company was founded in 1870 and is headquartered in Irving, Texas. Exxon operates under Oil Gas Integrated classification in USA and is traded on BATS Exchange. It employs 71000 people.Exxon Mobil Corporation (XOM) is traded on BATS Exchange in USA and employs 71,000 people.

Exxon Mobil Leadership Team

Liam Mallon, President of ExxonMobil Development Company
Steven Reinemund, Presiding Independent Director
S Balagia, Vice President General Counsel
Neil Hansen, Vice President - Investor Relations, Secretary
Theodore Wojnar, Vice President ? Corporate Strategic Planning
Peter Clarke, Vice President
Samuel Palmisano, Presiding Independent Director
Robert Schleckser, Vice President Treasurer
William Weldon, Independent Director
Neil Duffin, President of ExxonMobil Development Company
Kenneth Cohen, Vice President - Public and Government Affairs
Henrietta Fore, Independent Director
David Rosenthal, Vice President - Investor Relations, Secretary
Ursula Burns, Independent Director
Robert Franklin, Vice President
Karen McKee, Senior Vice President
Jack Balagia, VP and General Counsel
Mark Albers, Sr. VP
Peter BrabeckLetmathe, Independent Director
Angela Braly, Independent Director
Douglas Oberhelman, Independent Director
Michael Cousins, Vice President
John Verity, Vice President
Thomas Walters, Vice President and Presidentident - ExxonMobil Production Company
Andrew Swiger, Principal Financial Officer and Sr. VP
Michael Dolan, Sr. VP
Steven Kandarian, Independent Director
Suzanne McCarron, Vice President - Public and Government Affairs
Michael Boskin, Independent Director
Randall Ebner, Vice President General Counsel
Bradley Corson, Vice President
Bryan Milton, Vice President
Neil Chapman, Vice President; President of ExxonMobil Chemical Company
Rex Tillerson, Chairman, CEO, Chairman of Executive Committee and Chairman of Fin. Committee
Stephen Greenlee, Vice President
Darren Woods, Chairman of the Board, President, Chief Executive Officer
Larry Faulkner, Independent Director
Jay Fishman, Presiding Independent Director
James Spellings, Vice President General Tax Counsel
Jeffrey Woodbury, VP of Investor Relations and Secretary
D Wascom, Vice President; President of ExxonMobil Refining & Supply Company
Randy Cleveland, President of XTO Energy Inc.
Susan Avery, Independent Director
Jack Williams, Senior Vice President
William Colton, Vice President - Strategic Planning
Dennis Wascom, Vice President
Sara Ortwein, President of XTO Energy Inc
Alan Kelly, Vice President
Kenneth Frazier, Independent Director

Stock Performance Indicators

Did you try this?

Run CEO Directory Now


CEO Directory

Screen CEOs from public companies around the world
All  Next Launch Module

Also Currentnly Active

Purchased one share of
few days ago
Traded for 14.25
Purchased one share of
few days ago
Traded for 9.75
Purchased less than 1 share of
few days ago
Traded for 46.8
See also Your Current Watchlist. Please also try Financial Widgets module to easily integrated macroaxis content with over 30 different plug-and-play financial widgets.